Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 389 ratings

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Kimberlyn from Macon November 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
I am not happy with my product because the colors of the logo don't match what I received.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathlin from Washington
November 2016
Printed just as expected; thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Moscow
October 2016
kind of flimsy and edges are rough
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Mount Pleasant
October 2016
They look great but I have not washed any of them yet. So that will be the real test.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Philadelphia
October 2016
Perfect. Exactly what we needed. Very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Baltimore
October 2016
Printed exactly like we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann Marie from Clinton Township
September 2016
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Lake Bluff
September 2016
Wonderful product, great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephan from Salem
September 2016
Did the trick! Looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Winter Park
September 2016
The table runner looks great, exactly what I needed and what I expected. The best part was being able to get color samples of the fabric before we ordered. Thanks so much!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Buffalo Grove
August 2016
Table Runner looks great for our recruiting events - and we received it within a week!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from New York
July 2016
Great quality product. Came out perfectly and just how I had designed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alan from Greenville
July 2016
The PMS colors were right on the money and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
June 2016
This makes our table look very classy and we definitely stand out at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Many
June 2016
Looks very nice.. I was impressed
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Oklahoma City
May 2016
The hotel was grateful that we could place these on the refreshment tables so that other groups knew who the snacks belonged to!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yanin from Coral Gables
May 2016
It looks good from far away but up close the printed design does not look elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Montgomery
May 2016
Our table runner turned out awesome! Our logo worked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thermajean from San Antonio
April 2016
Excellent product, easier to transport to events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Saint Louis
April 2016
The colors came out a little lighter than I was expecting, but it could've just been my monitor. Overall, the image was sharp and it seemed to be good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susanne from Denver
March 2016
Excellent, exactly what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color