Conference Tote - 24 hr

Make this 24-hour imprinted tote the giveaway of the day at your event!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Conference Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 42 ratings

Conference Tote - 24 hr
Elizabeth from Berlin December 2013
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very nice quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sort By:
Jen from Kansas City
November 2013
Always works for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ermer from San Diego
April 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Ogallala
March 2013
Perfect for materials for a conference for parents of children with disabilities
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Detroit
November 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meryl from Fayetteville
October 2012
Great bag! Very durable. Great price for quality. Will likely reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Florence
September 2012
for what it costs, this is a great deal. i should probably have chosen something a bit more hard core.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from Alexandria
September 2012
Sturdy, great size, light weight and easy to fill with our materials and mail to our clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Fort Myers
July 2012
Colors are very vibrant, looks good - bag is as described, nothing fancy but we got what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from New York
July 2012
Great product, exactly what I wanted. Great service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Philadelphia
April 2012
Just what we were looking for. Quality is good, color is beautiful (aqua), and price was just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Madison
February 2012
Decent quality, great size for conference materials, imprint looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Williamston
February 2012
Just got my tote bags and they look great. Thanks to all. I will use this company again. Service was fast.Thanks and keep up the good work. Joe P from South Carolina
Did you find this review helpful?
Henry from Moorpark
October 2011
Nice bag at a good price. Customers like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Gulf Breeze
October 2011
I love this tote. It fits my estate planning binders perfectly that I give out to clients. I also donated these bags to a fundraising walk and they actually used the bags themselves as the goodie bags! What great advertising!
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Brookings
August 2011
These were a really big hit at our conference! Everyone loved them! I should have put more info. on them
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Chattanooga
May 2011
The tote worked great for our women's conference. They were large and sturdy enough to carry all of our materials.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Edmund from Redmond
November 2008
The bags were a popular hit. The conference was also handing out bags, but they were tearing and people were coming to us to obtain bags that were strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Davenport
October 2008
The tote I ordered was just what I expected. I really appreciated having a sample of the bag being sent to me prior to having to place the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Sioux City
June 2007
Print quality was a little lower than expected, but product is decent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Binghamton
June 2007
The tote bags came out very nicely. I have received very positive feedback from both residents and staff on the item itself, color, and how the logo and wording was printed. Thank you in helping to make our Rehab graduation program a success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 customer reviews for the conference tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website