Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen

Pack in the brand recognition with this logo'd duffel.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $4.85 to $8.79

Now on sale: $4.19 to $6.99 - Sale ends 12/10

choose color
Black / Black
Burgundy / Black
Red / Black
Orange / Charcoal
Olive / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Alison from Mission Viejo November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Retha from North Wilkesboro
October 2015
My ladies loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Baldwin Park
October 2015
Excellent product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Schenectady
September 2015
LOVE it. Great size,quality and price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ali from Old Bethpage
September 2015
great bag. Used as favors for a party. Pretty durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Luke from Massapequa Park
August 2015
Best with the embroidered. Screen printing on this item looks cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Campbellsville
June 2015
Needed this item quickly for a competetion, contacted 4imprint and the team had my logo ready for production and delivery quickly and on time. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from Amarillo
March 2015
Great bag! Its a good size and well made, we even tried toughing it apart in the office and was impressed when the stitching held. We were also glad to see the zipper wasn't undersized or cheaply installed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lorie from Columbia
March 2015
Well made, roomy, logo looks great - artwork that we submitted looked great on the bags that we ordered. Suberb customer service, too. The participants in our course loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Dallas
February 2015
This product made a big impression on the recipients. They loved them. The imprint was clear and crisp. The color and description were right on. I am giving it 4 stars because the fabric was thinner than I expected in a large duffle bag. I envision this type bag being set on the ground and scooted around on rough surfaces. I wonder how long it will hold up before it wears a hole in the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Redwood City
February 2015
This is the second time I've ordered a quantity of this same bag. My team really likes it for carrying around tools and cables, etc. The folks who don't work in the field all wanted one as well to serve as a gym bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from San Diego
January 2015
Great bag...much more space inside than I thought there was going to be, but a little unfortunate that there isn't a zipper pocket inside. For the quality and price you can not go wrong with this bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ola from Sumter
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Harry from Chicago
January 2015
Great when commuting to work on the train or in the car. If you go to the gym, great for carrying a change of clothes
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Camden
January 2015
Awesome bag...bigger than I thought everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from East Haddam
December 2014
Great Bag. We used this duffel as a gift for our EMTs. Our logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Livonia
December 2014
great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Huntington
December 2014
Well worth the cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arnetria from Tallahassee
December 2014
Our employees love this item. Just the right size for the gym or overnight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Great quality bag. Love the water bottle pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Suresh from Hutchinson
October 2014
Great sturdy bag with lots of space. Can put my workout gear and my meals in one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - screen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website