#104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

They’ll carry away their goodies and your company information!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15 x 11 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 649 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Melanie from Yorktown March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Very high-quality bag and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tanya from Menominee
March 2016
great product, color was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynette from Chester
March 2016
Love our bags!
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Nevada
March 2016
We use these in all areas of our hospital for patients and all so for giveaways at Community Health Fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Fox Lake
March 2016
Great Bag. Was perfect for our show needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Si from Lawrenceville
March 2016
great for our needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Tonawanda
March 2016
These were somewhat smaller than I expected, but it was my fault for not measuring the dimensions ahead of time. They worked well for holding giveaway items. The literature we had did fit inside them, but took up almost the entire area of the bag and made the handles awkward to hold. However, this was on no fault of the manufacturer - simply my error!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Ballwin
February 2016
Great quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Niceville
February 2016
These bags were the perfect size for our event. We put a coloring book, crayons, pen and chip clip in each one. There was plenty of room for other stuff if had wanted to include more. They are durable. I liked the large printable area.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
worked out well, need to reorder
Did you find this review helpful?
Marshae from St Petersburg
February 2016
great size, color, and quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Shippensburg
January 2016
Excellent quality, bright imprints, quick service. Very satisfied with the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from Taylorsville
January 2016
Awesome product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eric from Chicago
January 2016
Great print job and quality bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrissy from North Little Rock
December 2015
Beautiful color and imprinting
Did you find this review helpful?
Marianne from Crystal Lake
December 2015
Durable and well made
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Coral Gables
December 2015
Bags are good. Perfect for our purposes. Logo looks good on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
November 2015
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmine from Palm Coast
November 2015
Very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from South Windsor
November 2015
Great bag for the price and large imprint area!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Mesa
November 2015
great bag, just what we needed
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 287 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 15" x 11" - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website