Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#107991-T-SIL-24HR

Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr

These good-looking promotional pens will arrive fashionably EARLY!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Translucent Black
Translucent Black
select color Translucent Red
Translucent Red
select color Translucent Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green
select color Translucent Green
Translucent Green
select color Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
select color Translucent Dark Blue
Translucent Dark Blue
select color Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
select color Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel and Plunger     : Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel and Plunger
: Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 374 ratings

Simplistic Stylus Pen - Metallic - Silver
Donna from Hudson November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our customers love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Hyla from Marco Island
November 2016
great pen. very popular with our party guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Lansing
November 2016
These pens are ideal for a small business or non-profit just starting to get logo items. They are inexpensive and functional. It gives a small operation a chance to test the waters to gauge the value of investing in promotional products.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from San Clemente
November 2016
I ordered 1000 of these pens and am very unhappy with the quality. Although the pen looks nice and was inexpensive, the pens themselves are cheap and "explode" when using them! The clicker top explodes off, and the springs pop out along w/ the pen inside. I'm finding that a majority of the pens are un-usable, so my "inexpensive" pens have become very expensive and my company brand is looking "cheap" to my clients. The sad thing is that I did order a sample, and the sample was fine! Well, even though I will not order this pen again, I will give 4imprint another chance and order different pens next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from La Jolla
October 2016
very please with the product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Micah from Seattle
October 2016
Great Product. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kat from Ventura
October 2016
Writes well
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Toledo
October 2016
Great pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Nanticoke
October 2016
Great look, great feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Micah from Seattle
October 2016
Great product. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Chincoteague Island
September 2016
For click type pens the price is right. writes surprisingly well. I did have a few in the box that had come apart but overall i would say this is an excellent pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Alexandria
September 2016
This is a great pen. I like the smooth surface. It's not extremely durable, but for use as a promotional product, it's great. It writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Green Cove Springs
August 2016
Perfect. Very popular giveaway. The stylus tip gave a "oooo" net reaction almost all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Roanoke
August 2016
I am not using personally but the group I got it for loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pastor Ralph from Hastings
August 2016
Product was excellent, but my calculations poor and they did not fit in our pew holder
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
August 2016
Second time ordering stylus, very popular with our crowd
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Princeton
August 2016
these pens are not the best quality. we've had many fall apart, some were just broken, and many had no writing ink in them. poor quality..
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Novato
August 2016
Looks great, and writes much better than I expected. Very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Olga from Orlando
July 2016
PERFECT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Trenton
July 2016
Love the way it fits in my hand & how smooth the writing is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mikel from Hastings
May 2016
Pretty nice feel. The "click" is a little tempermental, but overall solid product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 208 customer reviews for the simplistic pen - translucent - silver - 24 hr