#110198-17-24HR

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr

Change your image overnight with this custom color-changing cup!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Frosted and Smoke
Frosted / Smoke
select color Frosted and Red
Frosted / Red
select color Frosted and Orange
Frosted / Orange
select color Frosted and Yellow
Frosted / Yellow
select color Frosted and Green
Frosted / Green
select color Frosted and Blue
Frosted / Blue
select color Frosted and Purple
Frosted / Purple
select color Frosted and Pink
Frosted / Pink
select color Orange and Tropical Red
Orange / Tropical Red
select color Yellow and Orange
Yellow / Orange
select color Yellow and Green
Yellow / Green
select color Blue and Purple
Blue / Purple
select color Pink and Purple
Pink / Purple
select color Green and Blue
Green / Blue
Selected Color   
: Cup     : up w/Cold Liquid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Cup
: up w/Cold Liquid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 372 ratings

Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Aaron from Cleveland July 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Smaller than I had expected but decent quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lucy from Minneapolis
July 2016
They look very nice, and the color change feature is a fun little bonus. Quality product, will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kasey from Fort Thompson
July 2016
original size order wasn't available but they gave me options that satisfied my order. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vonnie from Milmont Park
June 2016
nice size
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Baton Rouge
June 2016
everyone has loved these cups...just wish they were bigger
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Cullowhee
May 2016
The color changes to a beautiful bluish green. And it does it quickly too after the first try. The designs imprinted on the cup turned out great as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from San Antonio
April 2016
Love this!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Paul
April 2016
We ordered the yellow - green with a black printed logo. They looked really cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nate from New Prt Rchy
March 2016
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Seriously i wanna live at 4IMPRINT. My experience was better than riding on the back of a flying unicorn while I am eating mint chocolate ice cream and listen to choirs of mermaids sing beautiful songs about 4IMPRINT
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Saint Joseph
March 2016
These cups are really neat and I like them a lot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Constance from Natchitoches
February 2016
The Mood Stadium cups are a big hit at any of our recruiting events. We serve our "world famous" Hospitality Punch to prospective students and parents. I feel certain that most hang on to their cups! We are all about PURPLE PRIDE at Northwestern State University of Louisiana! These cups are a huge plus for our program in Hospitality Management & Tourism!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Charlotte
December 2015
I wish I had more money. I would have bought the larger cup. But the cup is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Waxahachie
November 2015
kids love these because they change colors, adults find them very useful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tulsa
November 2015
Perfect for our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Bay City
November 2015
Love the color changing feature
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from New Orleans
November 2015
These cups were a big hit at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ethan from Knightstown
October 2015
We used this item for a fall party at our church. It was fun for the kids and a great way to give something useful to the families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Keiley from Aberdeen
October 2015
Great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from King George
October 2015
Our customers LOVE these cups ... sometimes have to give them "extras" so ALL OF THEIR CHILDREN will have one ... 4imprint did a GREAT JOB and met our deadline (which was VERY SHORT) ...
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Naples
September 2015
LOVE this product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
August 2015
They were intended as giveaways for conferences but everyone in the office went CRAZY for these! We're going to have to do a re-order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 customer reviews for the mood stadium cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website