#104566-129

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"

Make a positive impact on customers with these grab bags!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12 x 9
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 699 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Dawn from Glencoe July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Works perfectly for placing clients products in
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jacqueline from Owings Mills
July 2016
Nice quality, should have gone with the next size up to accommodate 8.5x11 papers
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Bethesda
July 2016
Looks great but bag too small for us
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaylynn from Magnolia
July 2016
Perfect size for what I needed them for. Good Quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry from Spokane
June 2016
Our logo bags are big enough for our 8X11 brochure and other small items
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Picayune
June 2016
WE use these bags for holding information for the people who adopt our animals. Having a bright yellow with our logo on them gives us a much more professional image than using a plain bag. We have been using these for 4 years and are very satisfied with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andra from Overland Park
June 2016
We used this bag for a takeaway bag at our company's education fair so each participant would have a place to keep all of the information and 'swag' received from the colleges they visited. We thought it would be big enough but we misjudged a bit. In the future we will order the next size up so there's plenty of 'hand room' around the papers they put in the bag. Otherwise the bags are a nice heavy material and our logo looks GREAT on the bag (we used orange bags with our logo in black). The logo takes up a majority of one side of the bag and is nice and clear with no rough or blurry edges. The printing/logo process was super easy and customer service with 4imprint is bar none! I recommend you measure your 'stuffer' and leave enough excess room for 'hand room' for carrying when deciding on what size to order.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Casey from Bloomington
June 2016
I love my green biodegradable grab bags! I use them for my pottery business and my logo looks beautiful on them. They did such a great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nora from Bend
May 2016
Sturdy bag, great for multiple purposes. I used my bags as a "doggie waste" bag and also carry bag. Perfect for both purposes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Newtown
May 2016
Bags were sturdy and nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from New York
May 2016
I didn't expect the bags to be so tiny but the outcome still came out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Prescott
May 2016
Nice quality, nice imprint. Works exactly as you'd expect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pittsburgh
May 2016
The bags are just as I had anticipated
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Rockaway
May 2016
Very professional job
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Penns Grove
May 2016
Sturdy bag perfect for our event needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Moulton
May 2016
Turned out really Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Urbancrest
May 2016
quality of bag was very good. Perfect for informational bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Niagara Falls
May 2016
Great bag! Our flyers fit into it with out having to fold them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharnell from Nashville
May 2016
Great small bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Atlantic City
May 2016
The bags were perfect for our event! The logo was beautiful. The bags are very sturdy as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
April 2016
Great quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 315 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 12" x 9"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website