Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler

Refresh prospective clients with this promotional cooler!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Cool Gray
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 25 ratings

Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler
Terri from Columbia May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Sturdy and good quality item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Clifford from Huntsville
June 2014
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Sugar Land
June 2014
Perfect size and good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Rensselaer
March 2013
love em!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from New York
October 2012
It has more storage than you know what to do with but at the same time isn't cumbersome at all. Its also something different that many golfers dont already have and when it comes to golf item giveaways, thats a rare feat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Hampton
September 2012
These are the cutest little coolers! A little smaller than I expected, but they will work well. Lots of pockets to put items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Pawnee
June 2012
This product was a great hit with our golfers. Note to other golf outing organizers: this item is well worth the money and can double as a goodie bag for your outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Elgin
May 2012
These were a big hit with all the golfers. We used this as a door prize for our tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Stevensville
April 2011
This product is very durable and the material is of great quality. I was very pleased with the size of the storage area for beverages. It has tons of pockets too. Definitely would recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Nashville
October 2010
Great quality product and fast shipment
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Cheyenne
September 2010
This gift was definitely a hole-in-one for players in our annual golf tournament! As it was our 21st tourney, there aren't many golf-related gifts that we had not already given, but these are unique and useful! I've heard nothing but positive remarks. There are many pockets to hold more than just soda and food. And even though it is clearly intended for golfers, nongolfers are comfortable carrying it too. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality and fast turnaround time either.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Ogdensburg
June 2010
Great gift for our charity torunament which also doubled as a cooler for the lunch on the golf course during the round.. Helped to speed up play and people enjoyed being able to add a few extra beverages from the bar cart or snack bar.. Godo quality item
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Fenton
October 2008
We gave these away at our recent charity golf tournament. Everyone seemed to really like them and used them right away on the golf course.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Staten Island
May 2008
We gave this cooler away at our golf outing. Everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbie from Virginia Beach
October 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Beavercreek
June 2007
They were a hit at our golf outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christi from Mapaville
October 2006
We used the golf coolers as a gift for our sponsors in our recent golf tournament. The golfers loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the six-can golf bag cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website