Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.39 to $1.79

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.65 - Sale ends 4/30

1
choose color
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Lime Green and Black
Lime Green / Black
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Gray and Black
Gray / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Navy Blue and Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 205 ratings

Pisces Pocket Tote
Marty from Lexington March 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are a great size for conferences and a great price, too
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rhonda from Sioux Falls
March 2017
Love these bags!!!!!! Perfect for our event and for teachers!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Alexandria
March 2017
A little flimsy but great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Birmingham
March 2017
Great bags
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from East Syracuse
March 2017
Great bag for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Jamaica
March 2017
Great bag. Nice and roomy. The material is great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Frankfort
February 2017
Very poor quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Seattle
February 2017
Such a great bag! Our attendees loved it and our sponsors loved the pocket to place their handouts in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nick from Pittsburgh
February 2017
These totes look great! Printing our logo on them worked really well, and they're made of sturdy material
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Pine Bluff
February 2017
Excellent and very pretty
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from New Fairfield
January 2017
We were pleased with the way the bags turned out, but there were two issues: Damage - Some of the bags arrived damaged-puckered or with burn holes. I am working with the Ashley concerning this. Also, I was not pleased with the shipping boxes. We paid $66 for shipping and 250 bags were packed into 2 large boxes. Some of the bags arrived terribly wrinkled. There did not seem to be any quality control concerning inspection of the finished product or the shipping process.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lawrence
January 2017
Ordered this bag for a conference tote to hold materials, and for the price, it was fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Oklahoma City
December 2016
Good promotional item but not very durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Sarasota
September 2016
This is a great tote. We had them on a rack in our booth and it helped to draw people into our booth. Attendees put their other bags in the Pisces Tote, so it was well seen throughout the show hall.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Glendale
September 2016
The material was not as thick as I assumed on the picture, but the price was right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Morgan Hill
August 2016
Great Value, looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Charnae from Atlanta
August 2016
Second time ordering this for a conference. Always a hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Falls Church
August 2016
We ordered product 113305 and upon shipment a lot of our totes, due to packing, many of the bags were ruined. The paint from the printing was stuck to various parts of the bag (i.e. the handle, plain backside of the bag) which cause many of the bags to be unusable and needed to be thrown away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Lafayette
August 2016
well made for the price point
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Denver
August 2016
The size is good. I don't like the color, looks too much like Halloween colors.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Lancaster
July 2016
Bag looks great, and I loved the multiple pockets. It worked for our one-time conference. Plenty of room for handouts. Bags could be stronger, but I feel for the price paid, they were great. The quality of the imprint was fine -- a little light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 customer reviews for the pisces pocket tote - 24 hr