#2245-S

Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Gray and Black
Gray / Black
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and White
White / White
select color White and Maroon
White / Maroon
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Green
White / Green
select color White and Blue
White / Blue
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
select color White and Purple
White / Purple
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Blue and Black
Blue / Black
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Medium Blue
Burgundy
Pink
Dark Green
Light Blue
Navy Blue
Teal
Gray
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 878 ratings

Power Clip - Opaque
Mark from Pearl City March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Nice strong clip, good magnet. Feels very durable. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jenny from Kenner
December 2015
great quality & looks sharp
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Suffolk
December 2015
Very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Kearney
December 2015
Great magnet and holds a lot of items
Did you find this review helpful?
Mely from Garden Grove
December 2015
Larger and stronger then I expectedt - which was a plus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maddie from Roscoe
December 2015
We love these magnets! Both the clip and magnet are strong. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Chattanooga
November 2015
Really good item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Lexington
November 2015
Customers love these! Use for a chip bag, hold coupons on the fridge, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kindle from Kingsport
November 2015
Great, sturdy clip
Did you find this review helpful?
Dresden from Washington
November 2015
Beautiful, well done and on time. You guys are the BEST!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Humphrey
November 2015
We really like these clips, we did have 6 break, but ordered 500. So those odds are really good. Thank you for the prompt processing and shipment of my order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Wildwood
November 2015
The best -- very useful, powerful enough to actually hold something, doesn't fall apart and the magnet holds, is powerful - not like others that seem to have no magnetic hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaylene from White Salmon
November 2015
This is a nice product. We just wished our order would have been filled as directed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Sarasota
November 2015
Great quality - nice with full color printing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Anaheim
November 2015
Nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Captain Cook
October 2015
excellent although the print was not as visible as it could have been.Will use a larger bolder font next time
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Cleveland
October 2015
I have liked everything I've ordered from 4imprint, EXCEPT for these. The handles break off very easily. I had the people staffing my booths complaining about them, and when they would ship them back, I would throw out half of them because the handles were bent/cracking and when you squeezed them, they broke off very disappointing. When I opened the 2nd box, the divider papers all had oil-type stains on them like something was leaking out of the plastic. Very weird. Do not order these! You'll end up throwing out at least half of them. Wouldn't even give them one star, but I had to give them something in order to submit a review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mabel from Kayenta
October 2015
nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Evans
October 2015
These are well made, durable clips.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
Love these, they are very sturdy and bright, much nicer than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Abilene
September 2015
Feels very sturdy. Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 469 customer reviews for the power clip - opaque
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website