#108779

Twist N Chill Fan

Keep this cool giveaway on your hot list!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Twist N Chill Fan
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Fan     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Fan
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 33 ratings

Twist N Chill Fan
Pearl from Hilo March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Customers love it. Easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Dunnellon
October 2015
It's perfect for purse, back pocket or any small space. I whip my fan out everywhere and people are jealous. GREAT product
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Springfield
September 2015
Everyone loved the fans. They are by the way a great fan. They move a lot of air. The printing was crisp and looked good. But the novelty of this fan made all the difference. Everybody wanted one. It was great and great fun. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maribel from San Antonio
July 2015
hard to close
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Cumming
July 2015
We handed these out at our local 4th of July parade and continue to have requests for them...they were a HUGE hit and a great way to get our name out in the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Houston
July 2015
Okay!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Temple
July 2015
These fans are so awesome and convenient!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Bellingham
June 2015
People loved these fans, especially when I demonstrated how they fold into the handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Hagerstown
May 2015
Nice idea but difficult for consumer to use, should have a elastic band to hold it in place. Would.not recommend and did not sell. If you can give away... Maybe
Did you find this review helpful?
Terre from Monument
May 2015
Product was just as expected and quality of printing was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clay from Kansas City
August 2014
Great item! Very popular with folks attending outdoor event in high temperatures. Good value for the cost.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bob from Fort Atkinson
July 2014
Excellent. Many request for them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Salt Lake City
June 2014
Perfect and everyone loves them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharon from Traverse City
June 2014
Wonderful item! They are so convenient to use too. Great price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stephanie from Kingsport
June 2014
These have been wonderful branding items when we sponsor outdoor events.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandra from Aiken
May 2014
If you have events in the summer time, this product is great for brand recognition and it does work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Florala
May 2014
Love these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Iowa City
July 2013
Not the most expensive fan, but a great way to get your message across!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Oro Valley
May 2013
Fun, special... keeps you cool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Fulton
September 2012
These are awesome. We hand them out by the hundreds and people come back every year looking for our booth !!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adele from Falls Church
September 2012
A few were not assembled properly and were in pieces when I received them, but all in all, they fans were a great hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 customer reviews for the twist n chill fan
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website