#6900

Whistle Key Light

Promote a feeling of security.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Whistle Key Light
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Keylight     : Split Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Keylight
: Split Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 158 ratings

Whistle Key Light
Erin from Saint Francisville June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Exactly what we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Reno
April 2016
This has proved to be a very popular item at our events. People just swoop them up!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Jasper
March 2016
Very happy with product and delivery time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from San Jose
December 2015
good giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Davenport
December 2015
Wonderful product although some of the light did not work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Portland
November 2015
Super handy, light was bright, compass was accurate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Agoura Hills
September 2015
This one is so versatile and fun. Most people think it is a flash drive and are slightly disappointed to find out it isn't. But so many fun features; a 4 in 1 (keychain, whistle, light, compass).
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Houston
August 2015
This is the greatest item we ever ordered. Everyone is very
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiwana from Dumfries
July 2015
it's OKAY. Wish the light was stronger
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Orlando
July 2015
fun product
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Meridian
June 2015
About one third didnt work, but the ones that did were cool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Reno
June 2015
This item was a big hit with everyone who picked them up from our display table. I will be reordering in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Pentwater
May 2015
Loved the colors. Flashlight, whistle, compass... great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Gaithersburg
March 2015
Whistle is not that loud and compass was not that good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Pine Ridge
December 2014
everyone liked these at the booth
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
R Ann from Hacienda Heights
July 2014
They are fun for kids (for a minute) and they break very easily and the company was awesome in changing the color of my print. So since they are very fragile, I pass out 2-3 per person!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Becky from Woodinville
July 2014
I did not realize the light was red, but w loved the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Oklahoma City
July 2014
The light is more of a laser beam rather than a flashlight. The whistle is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Emily from Greenbelt
June 2014
We took a chance on this item and everyone loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ernest from Downey
June 2014
Compass is a unique touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Dekalb
May 2014
These are nice, but the compass is very small and not all of the whistles work correctly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 81 customer reviews for the whistle key light
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website