#8550-B

Value Click Pen - Brights

These catchy colors won’t go unnoticed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Click Pen - Brights
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Orange
White / Orange
select color White and Yellow
White / Yellow
select color White and Light Green
White / Light Green
select color White and Light Blue
White / Light Blue
select color White and Light Purple
White / Light Purple
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 1194 ratings

Value Click Pen
Tiffany from Camden January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The pens looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Calvin from Fort Worth
August 2015
Very pleased with the final product. We use the pen as our business card and leave behind with clients and prospects. The pen is a great inexpensive way to keep our name in front of our clients, employees and prospects.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shay from Luverne
August 2015
These are economical and make great give-aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Huntingdon Valley
July 2015
Cheap looking and the white logo on a dark barrel bleeds the color of the barrel through the white print. I have been very satisfied in the past with my orders but this product is terrible. The placement of the logo was too far down the barrel and the pen itself does not work well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Santa Ana
July 2015
I bought 300 value click pens Item # 8550 with my logo. 50% doesn't work! terrible quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Portland
July 2015
Love these pens! They are going to be great giveaways for a conference I coordinate. The price is right, ordering them was easy, and they look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from State College
July 2015
It's good, but we didn't receive the color pens we ordered. Instead of having a navy blue for the clip & button of the pen and the tip of the pen, we were given the color white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Latoya from Lorain
July 2015
The pen was on point
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Centralia
July 2015
We ordered these pens in yellow and white, as well as the navy and white. The navy ones look great - clear imprint, good quality, and great product. However, the yellow ones leave something to be desired. The imprint wasn't as clear on these with some of the words looking "smudged". The first few I sampled were broken - the pen tip did not actually click out for writing, and the ink seems to be a little dry. But the reminder seem to function. Ultimately, not enough to make me want to return the product but definitely not as extraordinary as the other products that we received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mille from Bakersfield
July 2015
easy to write with came out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Tallahassee
June 2015
They break quite easily
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Houston
June 2015
The clicking end breaks easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Lincolnshire
June 2015
Very nice product for extremely reasonable price. writes well
Did you find this review helpful?
Samuel from Plano
June 2015
SUCCESS!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Mission
June 2015
The pens were very easy to order and the logo placement was perfect. These are a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deann from Torrance
June 2015
We like the look of the pen, however, we do experience a lot of breakage upon use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Columbus
June 2015
Cheap, easy, great overall!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Manzanita
May 2015
Perfect for our needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Brentwood
May 2015
The printing on this pen looks great. The quality of the pen is suitable for our purposes, but it is extremely light-weight and hard to write with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane Ann from Bentleyville
May 2015
Great pen for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Charlotte
May 2015
Great pen for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 523 customer reviews for the value click pen - brights
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website