Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#104566-1511-FC

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color

Your custom message looks brilliant on this easy to store grab bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15 x 11 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 33¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 29¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 818 ratings

Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9"
Crystal from Baltimore December 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It was a very nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
June from Capitol Heights
November 2016
love the bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Curtis from Williamstown
November 2016
All my customers love your product thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful?
Fetesha from Chicago
November 2016
This is my second time ordering this product. Each bag is carefully reviewed to make sure there aren't any misprints. The print really can't be beat. Highly-recommend this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Makitha from New Orleans
November 2016
Nice for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Lithonia
November 2016
Great Item Overall.. Bag was a great size and print was very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paulina from Tallahassee
November 2016
Excellent quality and printing. Just big enough to put a letter size handout and all those brochures.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Opp
November 2016
We purchased these bags for give-a-ways at our Opp Fest and they were great. Good size and product quality. Even ended up giving some to children to use as Halloween bags when they only had flimsy plastic bags and they were delighted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Van Dyne
November 2016
This is a high quality small bag. The printing of our two-color logo is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jasmine from Columbia
November 2016
Perfect size gift bags that will also advertise for your organization!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tamara from Provo
November 2016
We had issues with our graphics and it came down to the wire getting the bags when we needed them. We had to scratch printing on both sides in order to get them on time, which was fine, however the graphic we requested was not the one that was printed. They arrived the morning before our event. Thank you for working with us 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Reidsville
November 2016
The size was perfect for giveaway items at our fall festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Bridgeport
November 2016
The handles break VERY easily. Very unsatisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Owings Mills
November 2016
Nice quality, should have gone with the next size up to accommodate 8.5x11 papers
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from La Grange
November 2016
Great little bag for a super price to give out at a parade where candy was given out. Also came in handy for all the free goodies the booths were handing out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Mason
November 2016
Seem to be of good quality and the imprint really stands out on them. Nice size too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Chesterton
November 2016
Good quality and well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Makitha from New Orleans
November 2016
Nice bags. I ordered the wrong size:(
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Winona Lake
November 2016
I got these for a Welcome Weekend event at a college. The bag size was smaller than expected, as we were hard-pressed to fit all the things we wanted to into the bag (lots of handouts). The imprint looked good and the gray bag color looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane Anne from Paulden
November 2016
I thought it would be bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Juliana from Atlanta
November 2016
Great product. Nice bag and high quality imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 361 customer reviews for the oxo-biodegradable grab bag - 15" x 11" - full color