#111112-24HR

Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr

Give your promotional budget extra padding with this cost-effective folder--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Terra Cotta
Terra Cotta
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 241 ratings

Pedova Zippered Padfolio
Donna from Caro June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Product and embossed logo turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Charles from Ashburn
June 2016
Outstanding package for our software solution. Great job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kati from Monticello
June 2016
Practical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Asheville
June 2016
Great product! fast shipping at a fair price. Set up cost for our customized logo also sold us on this product. Definitely a morale booster.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from St. Bonaventure
May 2016
Great end of the year gift for college students! It is professional. They came quickly the students loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Dallas
May 2016
Excellent quality and imprint makes a bold statement
Did you find this review helpful?
Juana from Thousand Oaks
May 2016
We love this padfolio - it has all the features we need and more!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Farmingdale
April 2016
Excellent product. Wide appeal
Did you find this review helpful?
Samson from Detroit
April 2016
WCCCD has purchase more than 1000 pcs of these
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Livermore
April 2016
High quality feel and great inside options for storage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Franklin
February 2016
excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shannon from Alexandria
January 2016
Great Quality, this is our most requested giveaway
Did you find this review helpful?
Brady from Birmingham
December 2015
Great item! Logo a little too small though
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fort Pierce
December 2015
The participants of the conference loved this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Lara from Bel Air
November 2015
Really great Padfolio...soft feel and looks expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from Springfield
September 2015
Beautiful, professional product. We are getting very positive feedback from recipients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Kalamazoo
September 2015
Very nice quality. The material has a nice soft, leather feel. I ordered black, red, and tan, and they're all lovely. The tan has a nice leather grain look to it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Athens
August 2015
Extremely nice and very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Burgaw
August 2015
Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Marietta
July 2015
Exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karyn from Phoenix
June 2015
I had used 4imprint at a previous job so I knew I would be getting a great product. Working with Vickie was easy and my bosses were very impressed with the results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 123 customer reviews for the pedova zippered padfolio - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website