Push Action Key Light

Polish your promotional plan to a high shine!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Push Action Key Light
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Lime Green
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Key Light     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Key Light
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 56 ratings

Push Action Key Light
Tracy from Hattiesburg November 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
The wording started coming off after only two days. Some of them never even worked as a flash light.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rene from Lake City
December 2014
the imprint has worn off in just a few weeks of use on my keychain
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Overbrook
November 2014
Light is no reliable and the printing is very small
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Elmira
August 2014
Great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Damian from Los Angeles
June 2014
I bought over 400 key lights. Overall I liked them but some did not work. And they felt a bit "cheap"
Did you find this review helpful?
Anton from West Palm Beach
April 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Nebo
March 2014
Very please with this product. Good product and love the imprinting .
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Texarkana
November 2013
Great little light in working condition. Great color. I purchased red ones and they are a bright red. The only problem is the logo rubs off easily. Used one on a set of keys for my building and within three days the logo rubbed off. A little disappointing to have spent money on a setup fee for logos that do not stay on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Savannah
November 2013
I had 24 that didn't work you replaced them at once
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Norway
August 2013
Very bright light
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Cadott
August 2013
For a small key chain light they are great. The light is actually a lot brighter than I thought it would be so I was very happy with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Annemarie from Ann Arbor
July 2013
Much better than other similar products I have ordered that promptly broke down and leaked battery acid within months!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jamaica from Salem
May 2013
Works and looks like it is advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Springfield
May 2013
Great promo gifts to visitors and people who come to events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Chapel Hill
April 2013
The plastic wrapping for each individual key light is quite inconvenient and the print easily scratched off. Probably will not order this product again, and will find something similar that is better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennacy from Milwaukee
March 2013
Item shipped and arrived quickly. Is exactly as pictured, no surprises.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Flint
March 2013
Great item. Once put on a key ring tons of exposure. For a little light good brightness.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lia from Honolulu
August 2012
We like this item but about 200 of the 500 we ordered were defective. Approximately 150 lights did light up (the light was very dim) and about 50 of them did not light up at all. I have already spoken to Laura Wollerman, our customer service representative who placed our order. Laura offered options to replace the items or credit our account.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the push action key light
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website