#7194-24HR

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr

This customized drawstring bag is ready to draw in new customers – and fast!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Promotional Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Orange
Orange
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Sportpack     : Drawstring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sportpack
: Drawstring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 890 ratings

Promotional Drawstring Sportpack
Christina from Menomonie April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Nice size and imprint size. Will be suitable for the intended purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Edward from San Antonio
April 2016
The sport pack was fine; I just ordered the wrong fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jim from Boise
February 2016
it was just fine for our purpose
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Fredericksburg
November 2015
I don't like the bag - It is like a cheap grocery bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Riverside
November 2015
Good value for the price. Not as high quality as I would have hoped. Will probably have to choose a different one with the next order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Baton Rouge
September 2015
They are nice, but I was thinking they were nylon, which is a little better
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathan from Lookout Mountain
August 2015
This is a decent value drawstring bag. I wish the quality of the fabric was just a little higher.
Did you find this review helpful?
Saira from Buena Park
June 2015
Great price, but not too impressed with the material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nanette from Las Vegas
April 2015
Nice bag for recruitment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Cortland
April 2015
Some of the strings were detached and hard to fix. Some of the bags had printing where it should not have been.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Estes Park
February 2015
Great promotional item at a very reasonable cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Sour Lake
November 2014
Loved the color and art work provided.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Rochester
November 2014
They look great but I take off two stars because some of the drawstrings came with already detached strings, therefore unusable. Additionally, they kind of broke easily. Love the look, though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Virginia Beach
October 2014
Expected a more white bag, but it is gray. Overall worked for what we needed at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Flint
September 2014
Expected a better quality bag. Not bad though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Redmond
August 2014
3
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from South Boston
August 2014
We got them for kids, they didn't last too long, but the price was right
Did you find this review helpful?
Calandra from Tinley Park
August 2014
I liked the bag, however, based on the photo, I didn't realize that the material was not nylon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharlene from Salt Lake City
July 2014
Initially, I thought the material would be more like windbreaker material. It's actually more like strong paper. Though I was disappointed at first, I've been surprised at how strong it actually is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannie from Lewisville
May 2014
I didn't like the material; wasn't expecting the 'recycle grocery bag' feel. I thought it would be a poly blend- this could be my fault for not paying attention to the description of the bag when ordering & we didn't have time to get a sample. Very pleased with my overall experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roseanne from Morgan Hill
March 2014
This is made from material much like the recyclable grocery bags. Printing was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 customer reviews for the promotional drawstring sportpack - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website