#8922-95-RG

Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3/4" - Replacement Graphic

Your picture-quality graphics stand at attention!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Retractor Banner - 94-3 4 - Replacement Graphic
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Graphic     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Graphic
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 639 ratings

Economy Retractor Banner Display - 31-1/2"
Linda from Jacksonville September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Manqing from Mason
September 2016
Feels a little shaky, not too strong. If there's a little wind or a little push, it may fall down.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Garrett
August 2016
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Bend
August 2016
Perfect - I can see the quality difference between the Economy and the Excalibur I ordered together - but frankly my customers couldn't it worked great and looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from San Antonio
August 2016
Very good Display
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from San Antonio
August 2016
Very good display
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Esther from San Antonio
June 2016
very good display, reasonable cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Rochester
May 2016
Turned out great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ann-Marie from Warrenton
May 2016
Very easy to transport and easy to set up.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheri from New Philadelphia
May 2016
Even though this is stated as "economy" this was of high standard. We were very happy with the quality of the pictures and overall outcome of this display.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Owings Mills
April 2016
The quality was great and was prices reasonably. We also love the portability of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Whiting
April 2016
A little hard to put up if you aren't tall, but otherwise, the quality is great and our banners turned out nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ozzy from Carlsbad
April 2016
Perfect to travel we love the quality of the print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Butler
March 2016
Very satisfied!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawyn from Jefferson
March 2016
Easy to set up and very lightweight.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Rockford
March 2016
works perfect. printing is great. Received the wrong color base and customer service replaced it very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kalli from Wausau
February 2016
It's a good quality product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Charlevoix
February 2016
We were impressed with quality and the easy of set up. Also, that it allows for changing the display screen. Would definitely recommend.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sally from Catonsville
February 2016
Everything is great except the little end pieces that fell out immediately and won't stay in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sally from Catonsville
February 2016
Everything was great except the plastic end caps that fell out immediately and won't stay in. (They're sort of balanced in the end but they don't 'click' in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stefanie from Houston
January 2016
Very good quality display. The print quality is FANTASTIC. The art team and my rep were very quick to respond with any questions I had as well as changes to my artwork. I will continue to get all of my promotional products from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 280 customer reviews for the economy retractor banner - 94-3/4" - replacement graphic
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website