Moisture Management Polo - Men's - Closeout

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Moisture Management Polo - Men s - Closeout
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

enter the quantity for each size
This item fits Perfect based on 1 total customer fit ratings

Total Qty
Price each
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
sizes selected:
colors selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 26 ratings

Moisture Management Polo - Men's
Clara from Tinley Park June 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Janet from Washington
August 2013
Loved the shirt. Soft, comfortable, well made, good fit for many different body types. Nice range of sizes. Embroidered emblem looked great. Loved the customer service. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherrie from Wautoma
November 2012
Nice, comfortable, and easy care.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindy from Waco
August 2012
everyone loves them. extremely cool
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Lamar
October 2011
Really ar nice shirts and allow all of our employees to match!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Glendale
December 2010
The shirts were perfect. The staff really liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Des Moines
November 2010
Great shirt at a great price. Worked perfectly for our Golf League.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Susanville
September 2010
We looked for something that looked good right out of the wash -- no wrinkles! The moisture management fabric has a great feel in the hot weather.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Indianapolis
April 2010
These were excellence! Great Quality! A different vendor had told me that he would match any price, but he even said these were a great deal and couln't match it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Kingsville
April 2010
Our staff looked great in the moisture management polo shirts at our major event. They were good for working in the heat as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrell from Salina
April 2009
Great product and service. I was pleasently surprised to get a sample of the shirt before the order was entered. The e-mail graphics approval was an excellent way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from The Villages
April 2009
A super shirt! Totally wrinkle free and cool, love the color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorian from Saint Louis
October 2008
The best thing about this shirt is the material. It's nice and light-good for a hot day. I like the assortment of colors too. This way everyone could choose their favorite color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Chattanooga
October 2008
The shirts we ordered were great and true to size. We were pleasantly surprised that they were embroidered instead of screen printed which is what we were expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Orange
June 2008
The shirts I ordered from 4imprint.com are perfect! The stitching lays flat; the shirts are comfortable and look great. I wore my shirt golfing the other day and received many compliments. You will be getting several orders as a result of my day on the golf course!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the moisture management polo - men's - closeout
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website