#5959

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8'

This promotional tablecloth has only good angles!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 152 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8'
Aimee from Watertown March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful, high quality. We were really happy with the designer's additions. It's awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Rockville
March 2016
This looks very nice -- the printing was crisp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
Great for marketing and making a statement
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephani from Grand Junction
November 2015
Loved this table cover. It looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Shorewood
October 2015
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Media
October 2015
Looked great! Very polished and professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosalie from West Brentwood
October 2015
Very satisfied
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Portland
October 2015
The product wrinkles more than I thought it would. It will need to be ironed. Customer service team was outstanding and delivery was prompt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Oswego
October 2015
These are high quality and look very professional, now we can represent our group at events and represent ourselves professionally
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Lewiston
September 2015
We thought the imprint was nice, we are a little concern about how it will wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sabrina from La Plata
September 2015
Excellent delivery/shipping time. Excellent quality. Better than expected. Printed in multiple colors. Looks fantastic. We get many compliments on this table covering. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Castle Hayne
July 2015
Very pleased with the quality and graphics work!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Heidi from Pocatello
June 2015
Quality is excellent, choice of colors and adding personal logo is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from Exton
May 2015
We have used these at a few shows so far and I have to say they look nice. The poly material doesn't wrinkle as readily as the cotton blend we previously had.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Morgan Hill
May 2015
Good fabric quality, art work looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Mokyung from Troy
April 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Worcester
February 2015
travels well keeps our table neat and welcoming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lisa from Houston
February 2015
4imprint efficiently worked with me on any questions I had about the product and the artwork. The product came in 3 days just as advertised - AWESOME! I have already recommended this to another school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Normal
November 2014
The product looks great on the table. We went with the 8 ft table because we were told that was the length. However, it's really a 6ft table. The throw does not look bad. We will be investing in some safety pins to pin it up though.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Marshall
October 2014
Beautiful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Pittsburgh
October 2014
Very nice product~~
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 customer reviews for the economy open-back polyester table throw - 8'
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website