#2212-BLNK

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6' - Blank

This printed table cover makes a clean and tidy first impression!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 6 - Blank
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Gray
Gray
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1488 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Sue from South Bend January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
VERY NICE SIZE ,FAB,COLOR, LOGO
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Mai from Vincennes
October 2015
This was our second time ordering these (the first time was 6 years ago), and they look even better now!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yuliana from Porterville
September 2015
Best thing about the material is there are no wrinkles to worry about!
Did you find this review helpful?
Madelinne from Austin
September 2015
Good imprint, and perfect for our needs - doesn't wrinkle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oni from Philadelphia
September 2015
Excellent quality table throw and the printing is clear and legible.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Denver
September 2015
Ordered this tablecloth for our conference and it turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Pleasanton
August 2015
Great quality. Almost wrinkle free.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Irvine
August 2015
Great quality and the print turned out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pedro from Chattaroy
August 2015
it was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nichole from Falls Church
August 2015
Just as ordered. Would love washing and care instructions to be added.
Did you find this review helpful?
Veronica from Madison
August 2015
I expected a cloth that was a little heavier. The material doesn't seem very durable, the artwork is fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Alpharetta
July 2015
Nicer than I expected! Love this item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carl from Hershey
July 2015
Good product. Was what I expected. Very Pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerrie from Camilla
July 2015
Good quality throw that fits most table sizes. I do suggest getting the carrying case for the table covers to keep them in shape.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from St. Paul
July 2015
Looks great and was exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Charlotte
July 2015
SERVICE WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. PRODUCT EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED..... THANK YOU
Did you find this review helpful?
Sondra R from Jamaica
July 2015
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Belinda from Mount Pleasant
June 2015
Love the items haven't washed yet but sure it will wash up nicely. I have other brands that are not washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Svetlana from Youngstown
June 2015
The table throw looked amazing and make our conference look very well put together and professional.. Would recommend these to anyone! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samuel from Plano
June 2015
LOVED IT!!! Made our Trainings come to live with our Brand
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Pomona
June 2015
These came out so beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 521 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 6' - blank
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website