Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'

This imprinted table cover is perfect for displaying your logo!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 38 ratings

Value Closed-Back Table Throw - 6'
Christy from New Orleans November 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Very poor quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Lisa from Appleton
November 2015
These are thinner than we expected. We have only used these once but they held up well. The color is exactly as shown online, and the imprint was perfect. My only recommendation is a better note in the description as to how thin these are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandee from Pullman
January 2015
Surprise-No machine washing and it's very thin
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Darla from New Orleans
December 2014
These table covers are a great start to any companies that need materials for conventions or product expos. They come at a great price and drape very nicely on your expo table. Some things to be aware of: the material isn't going to be a heavy or thick. It's very light and on the thin side, but this doesn't affect the look and they are not see-through.The imprint is a heat press application, so even though these are washable I'd be very careful to keep it clean as long as possible because these types of applications tend to shrink and warp over time with multiple washing and can pucker the cover fabric around the edges of the logo.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Horsham
December 2014
Good product for the price. Material is thinner than the more expensive table throws, but still good quality and professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kiley from Scottsdale
May 2014
Good Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Dallas
April 2014
Table cloth is very, very thin. I will not purchase these again. You can get a much higher table quality table cloth and have it screen printed locally for less $$ which I have done in the past and will do again next time I need something like this. Was surprised and disappointed how thin the table cloth was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aretha from Elkton
April 2014
The material is a little thin but it serves the purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Round Rock
February 2014
Excellent quality imprint and product with a very low price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Columbia
October 2013
Very thin
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Florissant
August 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Los Altos Hills
May 2013
As advertised. Delivered quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Mount Vernon
November 2012
Kind of thin. Would have preferred a little heavier.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Meredith from Rancho Palos Verdes
August 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the value closed-back table throw - 6'
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website