#6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 508 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Jeanell from Santa Fe April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
great bag for our women's retreat
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Kathy from Warsaw
April 2016
very nice bag
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diane from Gretna
March 2016
These bags just came in for our annual women's retreat and they are very nice. The size is perfect for toting around everyday items needed for the kids or office. It can double as a great beach bag or shopping bag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeffery from Rockville
March 2016
Worth the price, especially in bulk order. Feels solid and legit, not cheap at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Pitkin
March 2016
The bags are very nice and sturdy. The art department cleaned up our art work that we submitted and it turn out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lupe from Adelanto
March 2016
Great size bag for the price it sells for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Charlotte
February 2016
Poor description-does not tell you, The "Imprint" is an iron on patch with logo. The patch is shiny and sticks out like a sticker. Returning
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lorrie from Avon Lake
January 2016
The bag is sturdy, large enough to hold lots of music and the other supplies needed by choir members.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Katy
January 2016
Our customers that we handed the bags out to loved the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from North Bend
December 2015
good value also
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Elmira
December 2015
Everyone at our educational conference loved these bags! They are wonderful for teachers-- having multiple convenient pockets for pens, phone, highlighters, etc!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Madison
November 2015
The totes arrived super fast and are of excellent quality. Cannot wait to send these to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Avril from Eglon
October 2015
The tote bags are a big hit with our members
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Durham
October 2015
Very usable bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from Boca Raton
August 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Snellville
August 2015
The bag is a good quality and our logo looked great on the bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darrell from Houston
August 2015
Great product, imprint impressive!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Samantha from Nashville
July 2015
Nice tote, roomier than average thanks to the rectangular bottom.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vicki from Galt
July 2015
LOVED it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Corvallis
July 2015
Really nice bags - our musicians have snapped them up quickly. They hold lots and have places for many essentials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Asheville
July 2015
This is a really nice tote; well organized, it holds a lot in a way that makes things easy to find. Also strong and well made. The logo shows very nicely on the black back ground. Love the choice of colors as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 300 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website