#8549-CR-24HR

Value Stick Pen - Cream - 24 hr

Set your advertising in motion fast with this affordable pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Value Stick Pen - Cream - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Cream and Black
Cream / Black
select color Cream and Red
Cream / Red
select color Cream and Blue
Cream / Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 1207 ratings

Value Stick Pen - White - 24 hr
Michele from Boyertown April 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Good basic pen for nice give-away.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lindsay from Philadelphia
February 2016
These pens are great quality at a cheap price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margo from Las Vegas
January 2016
great budget pin. printing looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Orlando
January 2016
Great printing... pens seem very cheaply made
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Austin
December 2015
Good, basic give away pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacqueline from Miami
November 2015
Great value for money, impressive job with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Santa Clara
November 2015
Great value and looks great. Ink flows smoothly, and lasts a long time. Bought these for our church, and people take them home all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Elyria
September 2015
This item is a great quality for the lower end of the cost chart.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frederick from Wilmington
September 2015
Thought this pen might not write as well as the Bic, but they write beautifully. The imprinting was perfect. Some of the caps did not want to stay with the pen - 5 out of 1000.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lon from Belvidere
September 2015
Nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordan from Kearney
July 2015
Awesome Value item. Great Logo placement and look
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Moorestown
July 2015
A few pens have come apart, but are easily reassembled. Overall the product itself works and looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Columbus
April 2015
The pens where good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from West Hollywood
April 2015
Imprint wasn't as vibrant in person.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mercedes from Renton
February 2015
Good
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from North Fort Myers
January 2015
Did the job perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Bryn Mawr
October 2014
These pens are a great value for the money spent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Seattle
October 2014
Product color looks just like advertised. White imprint on blue pen shows up really nice. Quality print job. Some caps tend to fall off easily, or if you push on them to get them tighter on the pen, the top of the cap might break through (it's not solid but is like a little X) and the tip of the pen will poke through. This didn't happen on all of them, but some.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Panama City
October 2014
Caps do not fit very tightly and have run into a few that didn't have the ink stick inside the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Silvana from Erie
September 2014
These pens were the cheapest ones we could find and not only are they adorable, but they write really well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hazel Crest
September 2014
Good value, nice look. People love receiving a freebie and this pen fits the bill without breaking the bank.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 172 customer reviews for the value stick pen - cream - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website