Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#100720-AT-W

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White

Don’t sweat it—this appliquéd sweatshirt has you covered!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Gildan 50 50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Applique Twill - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sweatshirt     : Trim
min qty 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your price $33.95 $27.50 $22.95 $19.95 $18.25 $17.25 $16.50
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
White
BlackBlack
Red
Blue
Orange
Blue
Gray
Green
Orange
Purple
Blue
Maroon
Green
Pink
Gold
Turquoise
Purple
Yellow
Lilac
Brown
Steel Gray
Gray
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
Vegas Gold
Brown
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: Sweatshirt
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 289 ratings

Gildan 50/50 Hooded Sweatshirt - Screen - Colors
Kelly from Delmont December 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent quality and professional screen printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Marketta from Floyds Knobs
December 2016
Quality . . . excellent! Price . . . excellent! Deliver . . . excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eleanor from New York
November 2016
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Abby from Sioux Falls
November 2016
Sweatshirts are a nice, cozy material. Would recommend if your logo has a lot of colors to limit the color options for sweatshirts to order as we struggled making our logo colors work on all the sweatshirt colors our staff ordered so limiting what colors staff can order for future would have been helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Springfield
November 2016
Good quality but ran a little small. Would order again just up the sizes as the sweatshirt shrinks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Wellington
November 2016
We had some very big men we were giving this hoodie to. They fit great, are very soft and good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Plano
October 2016
Love this hoodie! Washes well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Roseburg
September 2016
very light like T-shirts I would not waste my money again on this.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Albany
September 2016
Super soft and comfy was the feedback I got on this product. Very pleased with the fit and function!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Debbie from Simi Valley
July 2016
Really thick and comfortable sweatshirt. Very well made. 2nd time we've ordered these, and we will again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jimell from Chicago
April 2016
The picture is misleading, I thought that the logo would be large and in the center but it was to the left and 2 inches. I would like for the hoodies to have the large logo option.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Tuckerton
April 2016
everybody loved them, very soft and warm
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Linden
March 2016
As always, good service! Beautiful hoodie.
Did you find this review helpful?
Latricia from Springfield
March 2016
Nice, lightweight. I wish that i had put the logo on the back as well, but that was my doing... Still an excellent item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Oshkosh
March 2016
colors are really true everyone was really pleased with them. Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianna from Dublin
March 2016
Initially, we loved the product and the look, but now the sweatshirts are beginning to 'pile' after staff members are washing them. We would like to order more products but are uncertain of the quality & longevity of the material
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Springfield
February 2016
Great item although they do shrink after washing. When ordering I suggest ordering 1 size larger than normal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Salt Lake City
January 2016
This hoodie was perfect in color, design, and weight. Everyone loved them. They did run a little small in size was the only thing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Pounding Mill
January 2016
These Sweatshirts fit great and seem to last longer than others and are a great buy
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Appleton
December 2015
Very pleased with the quality, fit, and color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Neenah
December 2015
Good value for cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 customer reviews for the gildan 50/50 hooded sweatshirt - applique twill - white