24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler

Transfer your advertising to this large logo’d cooler bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $15.25 to $23.75

Now on sale: $14.49 to $21.75 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Cooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 25 ratings

24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler
Richard from Santa Rosa Beach January 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Bag appearance is fine, quality of cooler liner us sub-par
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Julie from Defiance
December 2014
Fair price - curious to see how long the zippers hold up - A little skeptical.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Richmond
August 2014
Great item. Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Golden Meadow
November 2013
Everyone loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Traci from Norfolk
September 2013
They look awesome. They are everything we were looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Niki from Houston
January 2013
Looks good! Great price for a large quantity order. However, several of them looked cheaply made; strings hanging out of zippers, zippers not closing easily and the logo print looks as though it could be scratched off. I didn't try it, it only looks that way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Citrus Heights
December 2012
Nice Quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Sayre
August 2012
My team works in Physician Recruitment so our promotional items need to be high quality items and this fit the bill. Very nice product, I recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
May 2012
The guys in the field loved the cooler. The logo looked great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Riverton
June 2010
Excellent Quality....much better than I had anticipated for a 'promotional' item. We were very satisified and our employees very happy with the final product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Tomball
February 2009
This item is great & our logo turned out good. We ordered these to hand out to our customers. Everyone we worked with along the way was great!! Wonderful customer service! Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Fort Wayne
December 2008
We ordered the 24-can convertible duffel cooler for our employee Christmas gifts. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. My only small complaint would be that the color didn't match on all of the bags. Some were a lighter blue than the rest of the bags. Other than that, the bags were what I expected to get.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Wilmington
October 2008
We ordered these bags for our annual golf outing and they were a HUGE hit!! Everyone loved the fact that they were convertible and could be used as either a cooler OR a duffle. Great product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mitchell
October 2008
I purchased the 24-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler for our staff as a Customer Service Week item. They were very well received. I selected it because it was a different type of item that you don't see in every promotional catalog. This was my first order with 4imprint and I was thrilled that I could to do everything on line. Response time was quick on everything and I received the merchandise about a week ahead of schedule - exceeding my expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Baltimore
June 2008
Very sturdy and good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from New York
January 2008
The bags came neatly packaged and in great condition. All of our clients loved them and they were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Bloomsburg
September 2007
The cooler bag was well-received with our employees ... nice job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 customer reviews for the 24-can convertible duffel cooler
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website