#105103-B

Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish

This promotional pen offers visual relief with its decadent colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Slate
Slate
select color Antique Gold
Antique Gold
select color Olive Green
Olive Green
select color Soft Blue
Soft Blue
select color Plum
Plum
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 270 ratings

Vienna Metal Pen
Brent from Washington April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Saint Louis
January 2016
Very good quality, attractive pen, but the (blue) ink did not run as fast and smooth as we would have wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Waverly
November 2015
Good quality pens at an affordable price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Westborough
March 2015
High quality feel, relatively low price. It looks and feels like an expensive pencil.
Did you find this review helpful?
Viola from Jamaica
January 2014
Economical and presentable for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryse from Rochester Hills
December 2013
This pencil is good and works well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Mount Pleasant
November 2013
Pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The laser engraving turned out great, as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marc from Winter Park
September 2013
Good quality. the font type is now what I expected as I couldn't really choose from
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Pat from Alexandria Bay
September 2013
This pen writes well and the grip is just right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Pat from Alexandria Bay
June 2013
The product is a very well made product and just what we where looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara-Anne from Fort Myers
December 2012
We love these pen sets. For the cost, they can't be beat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carlos J Fidel from Johnson City
November 2012
Nice pen set very satisfied, the bad thing is the pens dont feel as solid as you would like them
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from Perth Amboy
November 2012
The pen writes great and will will be a great giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kem from Decatur
October 2012
I love the pens (the look and the writing quality), and have received a number of compliments on them. I will definitely order this product again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randee from Portland
July 2012
This is a great pen - a nice weight, stylish without being overbearing...the only problem? Clients keep stealing them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from Schaumburg
February 2012
Well received
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Schaumburg
February 2012
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Denver
December 2010
The pen writes smoothly and has a nice weight to it. The grip strips also allow for easy holding.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Salt Lake City
October 2010
nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Ankeny
May 2010
Nice looking pen. Has a classy look and feel and works great for a nicer giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the vienna metal pen - brushed finish with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website