Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr

Have this engraved promotional keychain in a flash - 24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Perspective Keychain - Round - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Chrome. 
Selected Color    Chrome
: Keytag    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Keytag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 19 ratings

Perspective Keychain - Round
David from Berrien Springs July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tammy from West Palm Beach
March 2015
I used it as a wedding guest gift. It was perfect. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlon from Chicago
June 2013
These were out of stock, but we received an alternate which is quite sturdy and enjoyed by the students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Letty from Herndon
May 2013
Amazing quality! Our logo was engraved sharply on the space with such detail. And the keyring is such a great weight. Very solid as well. The smooth finish has a luxury feel about it. I promise you will love this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Chadron
May 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Appleton
February 2013
It is a very nice, elegant key chain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheree from Visalia
October 2012
We just celebrated 50 years in business and gave this Keychain as a gift to each dinner guest at our Annual Event. Everyone was very pleased. Its looks great. Came in a nice black box and all we did was add a gold bow and set them at each of the 300 place settting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Burlington
August 2012
Excellent quality. Heavy. Imprint was flawless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Fremont
July 2012
Came in nice packaging and made a great gift to staff
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Chicago
April 2012
Love it. Residents love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Bridgeport
June 2010
Superb quality, I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Basin
January 2010
Very classy. It is solid and heavy and that is exactly what we were looking for. The engraving is perfect and easy to read, very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Chestnut Hill
September 2006
We loved the final product of the keychains. They looked more professional than the ones we have ordered in the past. Also they ended up being less expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the perspective keychain - round - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website