Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#106875-24HR

Carabiner Key Tag - 24 hr

These promotional carabiner keychains will be clipping along at top speed--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Carabiner Key Tag - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Gold
Gold
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Carabiner     : Clip/Key Ring
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Carabiner
: Clip/Key Ring
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 239 ratings

Carabiner Key Tag
Allison from Gig Harbor November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These were great. Exactly what we were hoping for.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Oswego
October 2016
Exactly as ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nina from Norwood
October 2016
Product is exactly as pictured. It's light so I don't think anyone would use it to climb a mountain, but you never know! Great giveaway for a job fair. Quick turnaround and neatly shipped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cate from Indiana
September 2016
Was hoping/had thought the imprint was actually etched/ingrained. It doesn't always line up to closed properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Bombay
September 2016
Turned out great and are very eye-catching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsay from Harrogate
August 2016
They came out great with our School of Business Logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Oconto
July 2016
Very nice product, got what I expected. No surprises.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Seatte
July 2016
Smaller than expected but sturdy and nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Atlanta
July 2016
We use these in combination with another item and they work great. We've never had any issues or complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vonnie from Milmont Park
June 2016
sturdy
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Kenmore
May 2016
good quality and exposure
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Sheffield
April 2016
This was the best item we got. Everyone love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Eagle River
March 2016
Just as I had expected, thanks to the blue box sample I had received earlier in the year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Hattiesburg
November 2015
Nice product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Healy
October 2015
Maybe it was my fault, but I thought this item was full size, not a mini clip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eric from Evansville
September 2015
Smaller than I expected and the clipping mechanism wasn't very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from New London
September 2015
Popular item and well liked by students. Used as give aways for our club at a college wide fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Winona
August 2015
Great product. Very fresh looking for club fair
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerri from Black Hawk
August 2015
Very sturdy for the size and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Grundy
August 2015
Smaller than expected but I should have paid more attention to the dimensions when ordering. Still a very nice product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chery from Columbia
July 2015
We really liked our key tags and were happy with the order
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 customer reviews for the carabiner key tag - 24 hr