KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr

This is the type of cold they can’t wait to catch--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
select color Black
select color White
select color Red
select color Maroon
select color Orange
select color Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
select color Yellow
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
select color Ice Blue
Ice Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Pink
Selected Color   
: Kooler     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Kooler
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
based on 395 ratings

KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
Vicki from York September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product for the price. Our logo looked good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michelle from Demotte
September 2016
These worked out well for us and our customers seemed to really like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ron from Middlefield
September 2016
they had a lot of strings hanging
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Olivehurst
September 2016
Loved this item. Several classmates said they loved them. Our colors being green and gray, didn't really stand out. Awful color combo for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauretta from Chicago
July 2016
Great little cooler for the price. Had wished that it would've been somewhat sturdier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Escondido
July 2016
Ordered these as a summer employee thank you item and we can't keep them in stock! Just placed a re-order today. Everyone loves them. Thank you 4imprint for your ever-perfect customer service, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Secor
July 2016
They look great and can easily hold 6 cans. However, they were guaranteed not to leak, but after about 4 uses, they leak badly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Wylie
January 2016
Truly water proof and spacious, great lunch bag or a bag to keep drinks cold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Hartsville
November 2015
Great item. Employees have been happy with the gift!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Long Beach
October 2015
Product looked great. We went with navy blue and white, so it looked very classy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Bridgeton
October 2015
These were great, they looked great and our golfers were totally happy to have something in the cart to carry their drinks in!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Fayette
September 2015
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Aiken
August 2015
Good quality for the price. Not too cheap , just right to give away to golfers at our golf tournament. Nice large imprint area held 4 logos comfortably and legibly. Sample was sent immediately making our decision an easy one. Koozie brand, decent cooler
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chicago
June 2015
Nice quality but ours got wet in the rain and our burgundy cooler color ran/bleed into our white logo color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Amarillo
May 2015
LOVED them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Pomona
May 2015
Good quality and perfect size logo imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Appleton
April 2015
Zipper gets a bit stuck sometimes. But a great bargin!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Spring Park
April 2015
Easy to order and I love the color
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashlee from Milwaukee
February 2015
Great quality for the price. Printing also looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nosa from Westminster
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Sparta
January 2015
These are attractive and a great value. Since our staff is going to be using them, the ability to write their name on them is what sold me.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 234 customer reviews for the koozie® 6-pack kooler - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website