#113305-24HR

Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr

Get it by trade show time-- your limited time frame is our specialty with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $1.39 to $1.79

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.65

1
choose color
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Lime Green and Black
Lime Green / Black
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Gray and Black
Gray / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Navy Blue and Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 157 ratings

Pisces Pocket Tote
Lorri from Port Washington July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The bag is slightly bigger than I would have liked, but I knew that when I purchased it. If you carry the tote by the straps the tote touches the floor so you have to hang it off your arm or off the shoulder.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tena from Lilburn
June 2016
Love these - we ordered 1500! Everyone thinks they are perfect for conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Franklin
May 2016
multi purposes gave these to teachers in our school for teacher appreciation.... teachers love bags
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Saint Leo
April 2016
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Keyport
April 2016
Cheap material, handle tore off on one. Can handle weight, but not pulling/stretching.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Washington
March 2016
Nice quality and great value! Perfect bag for our conference attendees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Stratford
March 2016
Nice item for use at our annual show. Imprint was done well. The size was perfect for brochures and small samples. Handles are a nice length for carrying over your shoulder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joelle from Flagstaff
February 2016
perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
February 2016
Great bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
Luis from Lexington
December 2015
When our order arrived I was very pleased that It appeared exactly as I expected based on the Website imagery as well as description. This is a GREAT trade show item! Low cost, yet quality enough to boldly carry your brands image while neatly tucking your competitors material away inside its sturdy little compartments! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Suffolk
December 2015
Great promotional product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Billie from Fort Worth
December 2015
Big Hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Marathon
November 2015
decent bag, large, great for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Tempe
November 2015
The bag was well made in great colors, surprised they could make them for such a low price. The Printing on both sides was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from San Jose
November 2015
The item was very close to what I expected. It's a good product and the printing was well done. My only draw-back was that the photo online makes it look more like a heavier bag than it actually is, however it works fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Santa Ana
November 2015
The print came out really good, unfortunately the quality of the bags are really bad. All the bags that we gave away just torn apart when people trying to put anything in it. Won't order it again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alejandra from Madison
October 2015
Overall it is what we were looking for... but the shipping of the product was terrible. The boxes were broken and the tote bags weren't in any kind of order. The tote bags seemed to be just have been thrown in a box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margie from Ardmore
October 2015
The picture looks much more sturdy than the actual tote which is made of a thin, flimsy material. The logo did not look nearly as nice as the one in the picture either. The ink on the tote was too thin and had incomplete coverage. The totes arrived stacked in one large box that was falling apart when it arrived and many of the totes were wrinkled.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Madison
October 2015
Was way bigger than I thought they were going to be
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginene from Orlando
October 2015
This bag was just what I needed and also had a place for a pen or pencil. Roomy enough to hold several books and stylish as well. An all around great bag as well as a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Honolulu
September 2015
It is a handsome looking tote, both male and female can use, and since we have gone plastic free in Honolulu everyone should get a lot of use out of them. I don't know how strong the straps are.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 customer reviews for the pisces pocket tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website