#6929

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet

Stand out from the crowd with this extra-large custom business card magnet!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Magnet    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 73 ratings

Bic 20 mil Jumbo Business Card Magnet
Kristie from Paris March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We love our magnets!!!! Immediately after we put them out on the shelf people started buying them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Pam from Summerville
January 2016
product was received one day early and was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Chehalis
October 2015
The business card magnets came out amazing. The colors really popped and the design was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for helping us get our information to the community.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from South San Francisco
August 2015
The quality of the strength and thickness is outstanding, another successful product is passed on to our members!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Willow Street
April 2015
Great quality
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Maryland Heights
December 2014
Printed a little bit off center
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Somerset
February 2014
Great magnet! Large enough to catch the eye of patients and gives enough space to provide education. We use ours to remind people of heart attack symptoms.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Renee from Havertown
October 2013
The magnets were OK just looked a little off center to us. They were acceptable to send to our customer but just ok
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Winter Haven
August 2013
We love our magnets and are proud to give them away to our charitable donators.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Whitehouse
July 2013
A little thin, I would go thicker next time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nicole from Park Ridge
June 2013
Overall a very great magnet and has been useful in our company branding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cyndy from Cordova
April 2013
A little thin but ok for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Portsmouth
July 2012
Love the jumbo business card magnet! Love 4imprint!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Teresa from Jacksonville
July 2012
Love these!!!! They were perfect and exactly what was needed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cathy from Deltona
February 2012
Loved it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from El Reno
December 2011
These are perfect and are handy for our members
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Detroit
September 2011
magnets, they turned out really pretty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Paradise Valley
August 2011
These turned out really nice. My only complaint is the black dust that is on them. You need to wipe them off before selling them.
Did you find this review helpful?
David L. from Cookville
February 2011
I received these oday and was complrtrly happy with them. The coloring was excellent and the price was fantastic. Exactly what I was shopping for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Rochester
November 2010
The jumbo magnets are great. They are probably better than I anticipated. Look very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Salt Lake City
August 2010
I sent high resolution art work to be used and the proof they sent looked fine. When I received the magnets they had a lot of artifacting around detailed elements. Also the magnets are not strong and do not even life flat when placed on a ferrous metal surface.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the bic 20 mil jumbo business card magnet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website