#9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 26¢ to 45¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 42¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1552 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Angelyn from Monroe August 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pens. Easy to write with and ink lasts a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Brenda from Oregon City
August 2016
Classy pen that writes very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Mount Airy
August 2016
We have ordered the Mardi Gras pen for many years. The logo imprinting is always spot-on, perfect! The pens write oh so smoothly. It fits great and feels nice in the hand. Doctors, Nurses, Aides, office personnel, and lots of restaurateurs all beg us continuously for our pens. They love to see us coming and actually get excited because they know they get new RED PENS! The quality is excellent; it's heavy, but not so much that it hinders the writing. It's light-weight, but not cheap. We have found quite possibly the perfect pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Warren
August 2016
Great marketing tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Freeland
August 2016
Love these pens. Not many have blue ink (which we needed) and these are great. This is our 4th time ordering this style. Everyone loves them! We use them as our primary give-away at our County Fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzanne from Cypress
July 2016
Writing smears sometimes, not sure why
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Dover
July 2016
Nice pen well liked and reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from North Charleston
July 2016
Writes great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Overland Park
July 2016
Writes nicely and well made for an inexpensive pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jon from Portsmouth
July 2016
These pens are universally loved by all who we give them to. They do not feel cheap and they last.
Did you find this review helpful?
Audrey from Syracuse
July 2016
They are reasonably prices and they write well. Great for those give away items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Riverside
July 2016
Wow, I am impressed with 4imprint. I loved that I was able to get samples to test! I had no idea I'd be so picky when ordering pens. My company ordered the blue pen with a white imprint and it turned out great! The pen not only looks great but it's thin design fits comfortably in my hand. It writes smoothly and the stylus on top adds extra functionality and jazzes up a traditional pen. I am very happy with this product and would reorder.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from West Haverstraw
June 2016
Great Pen, all our patients love writing with it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gerry from Spokane
June 2016
This pen is a very reasonably priced pen and writes well for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Concord
June 2016
Writes great, lots of compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Albuquerque
June 2016
Great product, great pricing and easy to re-order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kris from Shirley
June 2016
Great customer service and fast delivery. Pens and prints are of great quality! I highly recommend 4Imprint for your customized goods.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Glencoe
May 2016
A community favorite!! All of our clients love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Phoenix
May 2016
great pens, staff and patients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Bianca from Victorville
May 2016
A few of the came with some ink on them, but other than that, this our second time purchasing 500 pens and we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Attleboro
May 2016
Excellent quality and value! Everyone in the club loves the pens and compliments how smoothly they write!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 884 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website