Primetime Pen

Send your message far and wide on something everyone needs!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Primetime Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Silver
Black / Gold
Silver / Silver
Silver / Gold
White / Silver
White / Gold
Burgundy / Silver
Burgundy / Gold
Green / Silver
Green / Gold
Blue / Silver
Blue / Gold
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Clip/Tip/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Clip/Tip/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 236 ratings

Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Stephani from Grand Junction November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Brittany from Colorado Springs
November 2015
Lightweight, writes well, printing looks great on the lower portion of the barrel. We will order these pens again when we run out of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Montgomery
October 2015
The Primetime Pen-Metalic was very popular for its slim, light weight and vibrant array of colors. Purple and Teal were the most popular colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mindy from Lafayette
September 2015
These pens are very reasonably priced and are great for giving away at the front desk.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brittany from Wisconsin Rapids
September 2015
Heavy pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Plymouth
September 2015
We love these pens, have been ordering the same one for years. They are sturdy and write very smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cody from Morehead
September 2015
Pretty good quality. Nice look. I wish the pen would last longer, but other than that, we like them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Santa Ana
August 2015
Great pen! They're simple, clients like them, classy looking, and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Markham
August 2015
Very smooth writing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Agapito from Cedar Hill
July 2015
Some of the pens I ordered did not write, handed some out. I was worried about the hand out of the pens does not make a good impression when your promotional products don't work, now I have to check every pen. I had out ordered 500. Hope this helps.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Titusville
July 2015
nice pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Saint Cloud
July 2015
Everyone love the look and we are buy more thru our OA lodge. Have had a issue with a few pens and you sent replacement so we are happy about that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Corey from Orange City
July 2015
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad from Shelbyville
June 2015
Very nice looking pen at a very reasonable price. People are impressed with this giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Cartersville
May 2015
One fell apart as I was using it
Did you find this review helpful?
Marna from Los Alamos
April 2015
This pen looks great! All our patients think it's so classy! The only dilemma I've had is that it is a twist pen rather than a push pen, and that can confuse people
Did you find this review helpful?
Samuel from Nacogdoches
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Irvine
April 2015
These pens look nice since they are all metal, but you have to twist them to get the pen to pop out. Twisting instead of pushing the end of the pen seems to confuse a lot more people than I expected. I got the dark blue which shows scratches easily and quite a few came scratched, the lighter colors probably wouldn't show the scratches as much. The pen gives a larger amount of space for logo/info than some other pens I had looked at and the price is right for the overall quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Belle from Vienna
April 2015
Decent pens for the price, a little flimsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milhaela from Clermont
April 2015
Very easy process
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Fort Myers
March 2015
Extremely poor quality. the blue looks black. i would never order these again. they are cheap plastic. not metal or metallic looking at all
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 149 customer reviews for the primetime pen
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website