#112504

Everyday Grocery Bag

These reusable customized bags have a nice swing to them!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Everyday Grocery Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 45 ratings

Everyday Grocery Bag
Kailey from Biloxi June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
GREAT bags. The tradition bags are so over played. These bags are cheaper but still just as nice and great at trade shows. We use them as a giveaway for everything! Everyone comments on how different and easy they are.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melissa from Pottsville
May 2016
Great promotional product and handy for our upcoming event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linde from New Carlisle
February 2016
nice product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Aviva from Chevy Chase
October 2015
Very nice and light, not incredibly durable but definitely good for some repeated uses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cindy from Moorhead
October 2015
A worthwhile product if looking for a bag comparable to a grocery bag. Same size and style but will last longer than a plastic bag.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Barbara from Springfield
September 2015
Nice bag. Printing looks great. They served our purpose well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Rochester
September 2015
Great for giveaways...especially larger items since it is bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from New Castle
May 2015
Tote is only good to use for very light weight items.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Ann Arbor
April 2015
Perfect for sending accessories home with customers. Reusable, but not too costly that they can't be given away liberally.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Cheyenne
February 2015
Perfect for the handout bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Appleton
August 2014
Theses bags are great for light weight items They do hold a lot!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mariah from Corpus Christi
August 2014
Perfect! Simple, durable, and very useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Lebanon
July 2014
Wish I'd have known how small these were before ordering; also how thin the material is. I'd have not chosen this product.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jeff from Oregon
July 2014
Not as strong as other shopping bags I've seen. Then again, I was shooting for price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sarah from Portage
July 2014
Expected a heavier fabric than we received, this seems very flimsy, but the printing was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Ojai
May 2014
Nice bag for the price. Holds a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Bloomington
October 2013
Perfect for what we needed them for!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Amanda from Russell Springs
September 2013
They were given out at our local college fair and they were a great hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Cheyenne
February 2013
Affordable, quality product. Customers complained about the plastics bags we offered before. When loaded they were painful to carry and often had to be double bagged. We addressed their concerns for only pennies more per bag while also reducing plastic in landfills.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nanette from Beverly Hills
December 2012
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chelsey from Tucson
October 2012
The bags are thinner than I expected, but they worked well for handing out and getting our logo out in the public!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the everyday grocery bag
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website