#7702-PNL

Curvy Mechanical Pencil

Get your advertising “write” on this personalized pencil!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Mechanical Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1367 ratings

Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Charlene from Jacksonville September 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Beautiful pens.... high quality and everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Greg from March Arb
August 2016
This is the pen we chose for our promotional item giveaway. We love it, and so do our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chenille from Columbia
August 2016
Writes very well, but the tip is a little too fin.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordon from Charlotte
July 2016
For a mid-range, affordable pen, I have been pleased with this pen. It's comfortable to the feel, and the writing is smooth. People love the gel ink. It's nice enough that people want to actually keep it...which is the goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Hillsboro
July 2016
Very nice pen for the cost!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trina from Wausau
July 2016
Looks great, wish it were a tiny bit more fluid when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorri from Port Washington
July 2016
The pen is light weight, which feels like a lesser quality. Great color. Unfortunately the pen I took to use sometimes doesn't write...hope it is just the one pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Visalia
July 2016
Great quality pen for the price. The ink flow is smooth and even. The highlighter is handy for meetings and reviewing documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Vero Beach
June 2016
Great Item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Metairie
June 2016
Pens printing was pretty good. Only complaint is that some of the silver rings for the clicking mechanism was too loose and had to be located. Pens need to be tightened as they are loosely screwed together upon arrival. A few have had issues with smooth continuous ink delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myra from Chicago
June 2016
Logo prints small, but the pen is a nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Charlotte
June 2016
OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THE PENS
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from West Point
May 2016
Great writing pen and the design was exactly what i wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Montgomery
May 2016
My customers call me and ask me for replacements of this pen when the ink runs out. They love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernie from Glendale
May 2016
Love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Jacksonville
April 2016
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Caguas
April 2016
Nice pen, the stylus is customers favorite detail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Nashville
April 2016
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Theodore from Aurora
April 2016
Love this pen and the way it writes. Our patients always take them since they look them also!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Columbia
March 2016
Our logo unable to read (not large enough)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Fenwick
March 2016
I liked being able to switch to a new color, but to keep the former artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 759 customer reviews for the curvy mechanical pencil
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website