Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#6851-R

Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled

Business is looking up with this fun logo'd flyer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Zing Ring Flyer - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Eco Dark Green
Eco Dark Green
select color Eco Navy
Eco Navy
Selected Color   
: Flyer     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flyer
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 96 ratings

Zing Ring Flyer
Sheryl from Redding November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great, fun product!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Tina from Tipp City
September 2016
Awesome quality with writing and color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kara from Prince Frederick
November 2015
This item is exactly what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from San Bernardino
September 2015
These look great and fly extremely well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daria from Layton
August 2015
Used these for a Patient appreciation party- give-a-way! They LOVED them. One mom said that her kids liked them because they were easy to fly and catch. Will be using these again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Felt
July 2015
Love them! So fun to throw out at the parade
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Carrboro
June 2015
Our employees had a lot of fun playing with these at our company picnic. Our company logo is more of a square image, instead of a longer phrase, so out logo came out small (not 4imprint's fault, just how our logo is). If your company also has a square-ish logo, I recommend also including some additional phrasing to help take up real estate on the face of the zing ring flyer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oneiceia from Norfolk
April 2015
I ordered these in teal and when they arrived, I really liked the way they looked. They were a big hit at an event I attended. I saw adults and youth playing with them. And the price was quite reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghann from Simpsonville
November 2014
Flies well. Our kids wanted to keep them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caitlin from Tacoma
September 2014
These turned out great - they were a hit with all the kids at our company picnic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janelle from Sacramento
August 2014
Hugh hit, we never have any left after conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Pullman
August 2014
Love Love Love the Zing Ring Flyer! We used this as a giveaway at our all campus picnic. Students found them fun and useful as they double as paper plate holders! A big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Mentor
July 2014
Nice Product for getting in front of a crowd with
Did you find this review helpful?
Donnie from Glen Burnie
July 2014
If you're buying frisbees, look no further. These rings fly long and straight! Way better than a typical disc design. We have been pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Raleigh
June 2014
These are a great, imprint looks good and the adults like them to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Vestal
June 2014
Looked great, plus flies well! I would get a brighter color next time (and not the color of lawns!)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kari from Portland
April 2014
These were a huge hit at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Sullivan
September 2013
Kids and adults love these. Also people ask for them for their dogs...!! Everyone likes the ring because it is easy to throw and catch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Cadott
August 2013
We handed these out during our towns parade and everyone loved them. They fly great and I think for the price they where well worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbi from Bloomer
August 2013
I ordered these to hand out during a parade and they were a huge hit! The logo came through really clear and it had a big imprint area. I will order them again next year but twice as many.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Honolulu
May 2013
The logos were a bit misaligned on the item- not as they were shown in our proof. The item itself actually flies pretty well, and kids love them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the zing ring flyer - recycled