Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 383 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color
Roy from Mission November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The table cloth and imprinting look great. I love having the ability to fit it to multiple table sizes.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nicole from Chicago
November 2016
its a table cloth very simple order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Saint Louis
November 2016
This tablecloth is SO easy to convert from 6' to 8'. This is a great "bang for your buck" tablecloth and the imprint looks better what we expected! Quality of the imprint and fabric is great! The price was very reasonable too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Aurora
November 2016
This was for my brother-in-law- who is launching his soap business via craft shows. The table skirt was terrific! With the adjustable size he is ready for whatever table size he is given! His table stood out among all the same color table skirts the craft show gave out and was the most professional booth there! Appearances do mean everything!
Did you find this review helpful?
Miquela from Santa Fe
November 2016
I was assured that the metallic gold on the royal blue table covering would stand out. It does not. It is only visible when standing directly in front of the table.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Lafayette
November 2016
The throw made our display very professional and it stood out. It's nice that the logo is actually colored into the fabric so you don't have to worry about an iron-on peeling off, cracking, or fading. I like the fact that the throw can fit multiple lengths of tables, so it looks good either way.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathaniel from Hyattsville
October 2016
Excellent item! Adjustable, and yet very professional looking!
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Waterloo
October 2016
We love this item the print came out excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
looks fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
The color was not as bright as I thought it would be
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexis from Orlando
October 2016
The color was not as bright as I thought it would be. Red looks more orange than red
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Hammond
September 2016
Very nice product and works wonderful for what we use it for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from San Francisco
September 2016
It's okay. I wish the fabric were thicker, and that it was a little wider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from New Bern
September 2016
Great Product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lauren from New York
September 2016
Decent quality, logo looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Roswell
August 2016
Great value for a new client!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Albany
August 2016
Decent quality fabric (good weight - not too thin) for a good price. I ordered it in blue and the color really popped. Our 4 color logo came out fantastic -- I was very impressed. Order shipped in a timely fashion and the tablecloth came wrapped around a tube so it wasn't wrinkled and could be immediately used for my event 2 days later. We used it at full length and did not shorten it to a 6 foot table, but the flexibility to do so will be nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Fort Dodge
July 2016
I loved the quality of the throw and the artwork turned out perfectly. It looks very professional and we got a lot of great comments when we used it at our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Portland
July 2016
i love the adjust ability- buying this gives us a lot of flexibility to use this item for different things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Presque Isle
June 2016
Printing was great on the tablecloth, customer was very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Marysville
June 2016
good quality material
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 178 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color