Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver

Schedule an all-hands meeting with your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Orange
Silver / Forest Green
Silver / Blue
Silver / Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 117 ratings

Simplistic Grip Pen - White
Nital from Cleveland November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Wonderful promotional item with lots of color options. We have to keep ordering more as our students and parents keep taking them! Marketing in action!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Emily from Murfreesboro
October 2015
Great marketing product, looks very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from New York
October 2015
Love the pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from Chicago
September 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Clint from Mesa
September 2015
feels good in the hand and writes smooth
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Upper Sandusky
September 2015
Love the stylus! We hand these out to our customer at events and customers use them all the time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from West Chester
September 2015
I get comments all the time from customers that love the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lirio from Banning
August 2015
Great quality pen. Writes smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jriya from Temecula
July 2015
We're so happy with how our company's pens came out! The printing on the pen is clear and legible. We loved being able to get blue ink, and it writes beautifully. Perfect for the price that we paid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Fleming Island
July 2015
very light weight
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Coral Springs
July 2015
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Tacoma
July 2015
Great quality and the design was perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Belleville
June 2015
Great pen. Writes smooth and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debby from Lindsborg
June 2015
These pens feel solid and write smoothly. The stylus tip is a great feature and also feels like it will not tear or pop off easily. Because of a stylus tip the ink point seems a little flexible when writing, but doesn't effect the smooth flow.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Fort Lauderdale
June 2015
Our clients are loving this! The stylus works great, not too sensitive. We will be ordering this again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Henderson
June 2015
Very nice product and would be very interested in ordering again in the cute.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Lake Orion
June 2015
Good quality. Not great, but they work for long enough. Not expected to be a long-term pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Saint Joseph
April 2015
Very economically priced pen. Works well for the front counter where the pens walk out of the door with every customer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Lake Wales
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Brock from Lafayette
March 2015
Some stopped writing after only a day of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ginger from Midland
March 2015
Really nice pen. Perfect fit with our evening's decorations. Writes nice as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 customer reviews for the simplistic grip pen - silver
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website