#103721-1513

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"

Every trip to the store is another opportunity for brand awareness with this printed grocery tote!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15 x 13
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime
Lime
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 105 ratings

Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Ian from Independence April 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bobby from Wixom
March 2016
Basic bags, but quality art work make these a good extra item to be able to give away to clients, promote business
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Atlanta
January 2016
Sturdy bag. Definitely will be ordering more.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from San Diego
October 2015
This product is perfect for trade shows as the style of the bags ensures that many people will continue to use them long after the event. Good quality material and the screen printing was done very well. This will be my go to bag from now on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Ashburn
June 2015
More sturdy that the average Polypropylene tote. Solid product!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Palmdale
February 2015
This particular bag is exactly what I was looking for and the quality is absolutely perfect. My imprint looks fantastic and everyone I give them to, is extremely impressed. I couldn't be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Menlo Park
January 2015
They're perfect! The quality of the material is great and the size makes it practical for everyday use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Springfield
November 2014
Very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy, big space for custom art.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Bartow
October 2014
Excellent quality, will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Spokane
July 2014
Our employees LOVE these! We handed them out as a party favor to everyone at an employee recognition event a year ago, and ordered enough for new employee orientation gifts throughout this past year. Well made, durable and roomy. Good product - good branding opportunity.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Lawrence
July 2014
The quality of the bag is lacking a little and the colors on the logo clash with the black bag more than I was expecting.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Chicago
July 2014
This is a great bag for our clients to carry the produce they purchase from our Farmers Market. It's great advertisement for the market also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brooke from Oldtown
May 2014
Great quality! We gave way to our contractor's on our Annual apperciation night. Cannot wait to see them out in the community. I would most definitely buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Santa Barbara
April 2014
Awesome bag for the price. Very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Miranda from New Iberia
April 2014
Great product!!! Incredibly affordable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Fort Leavenworth
October 2013
My favorite promo item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Bellingham
October 2013
We are very happy with our bags. One came with a small tear in it, but one of 200+ isn't bad!! Still happy customers, and we will order again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Fontana
October 2013
I was so impressed with the quality of the printing on our bags. Our artwork was somewhat detailed but it came out crisp and clear! Much better than I expected! The bags worked out perfectly for our trade show!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Maree from Palo Alto
September 2013
We use this bag for a school program (yellow color) for kids to draw on and take home to parents. It works out well and is within our budget.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Tampa
August 2013
These were great and exactly what I thought I was getting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Niles
August 2013
GREAT item - SUPER quality. Larger size works well. HIGHLY recommend this item
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 customer reviews for the polypropylene reusable grocery bag - 15" x 13"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website