#306-16

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Your logo will look superb on this 16-oz. clear pub glass!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Clear. 
Selected Color    Clear
: Glass    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 24

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Glass
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 275 ratings

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
Joseph from Minneapolis March 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susie from Indianapolis
February 2016
These Brew Pub Glasses are an awesome way to advertise a business. Anyone can use this versatile, attractive, sturdy all-purpose beverage glass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Browns Summit
February 2016
These pub glasses were high quality and our logo was done very well. The logo was a much higher quality and durability than we expected. Very pleased and highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tom from Lomira
October 2015
glasses and design were excellent. Members of my family were very impressed and happy to receive them. Kaitlyn and Shay were very helpful in designing and ordering. The one slight critique would be that two of the glasses were broken when received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Chunky
October 2015
The glasses were quality and our logo looked great. Order and delivery was easy and fast
Did you find this review helpful?
Maura from Jackson
September 2015
Great pint glass!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Victoria from Raleigh
September 2015
The quality, color, service everything is perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cortney from Amarillo
August 2015
Great quality item. Nice an sturdy. Come packed very well to prevent breaking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Milwaukee
July 2015
Very high quality glasses! The imprint is very well done and won't easily wash or wear away like others glasses might. They were a huge hit with our conference attendees and vendors! Everyone wanted more than one for their collection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Peggy from Fredericksburg
June 2015
Great product for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Crystal
June 2015
Great product with a great price. Looked great with black printing - haven't tried other colors yet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Ft Washington
June 2015
We order these for our charity Golf outing and they were a prefect gift for our players. Cute style and great size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kingfield
June 2015
The perfect pint glass to display your logo, will purchase again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Savana from Whitewater
April 2015
These look beautiful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Virginia Beach
March 2015
The glasses are well made and the imprint I ordered was done exactly to my specifications and the finished product, which will be used as beverage glasses at my daughter's wedding, will be a wonderful keepsake for all the guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Indianapolis
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price of this weighted, clear 16-oz. all-purpose drinking glass. Order some for your company's next party or banquet. These make wonderful 'part favors' for family reunions, picnics, birthday, anniversary or retirement parties and corporate banquets. Order some, today. You won't regret it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Belle Chasse
December 2014
Nice heavy glass.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from Springfield
November 2014
The glasses came out just as we expected. We are pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcy from Owasso
October 2014
VERY happy with the quality of the glass (nice and heavy) and the imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Milwaukee
October 2014
Got exactly what I needed in the time frame I needed it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Clay from Price
August 2014
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 customer reviews for the brew pub glass - 16 oz. with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website