Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#81030-50-C-R

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled

Demonstrate your support for eco-friendly habits.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Post-it® Notes - 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet - Colors - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Canary Yellow
Canary Yellow
select color Spring Green
Spring Green
select color Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Selected Color   
: Paper     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 702 ratings

Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
Maria from Leesburg November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They are what I expected and serve their purpose.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lindsay from Cleveland
October 2016
This item required a very easy setup process. We received our Post-it Notes exactly as expected. 4Imprint was very responsive and ready to help with any questions, I highly recommend this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Oksana from St. Thomas
October 2016
We have received this item quickly and the ordering process was easy. The quality of the paper is adequate. The only thing we were not 100% happy with were the colors of what was printed on these notes. The colors were just not as vibrant as we would have hoped. But we are still giving away these post-it notes to our customers. Thank you for fulfilling our order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Taylor from Chandler
October 2016
The ink was extremely faded on these. I sent in a high-quality adobe illustrator file so there shouldn't have been any reason why the density of the color was this faded.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberley from Helena
October 2016
Great little sticky notes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elsa from Albuquerque
October 2016
imprint was not as bright as I would have liked, but overall good item for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Bradenton
October 2016
Very nice quality. We will giving them out at an upcomng event. The ordering process and helpful customer service gal made it so easy!
Did you find this review helpful?
J.T. from Pottsville
September 2016
Brand name Post-It notes that were well packaged and very nicely printed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lake Villa
September 2016
Thank you for sending my post it notes on time they are exactly what I asked for. My clients love them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Bedford
September 2016
we love the bright lime green color and the size of these post-it pads. they are a hit at our parade booth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Ft Lauderdale
September 2016
Very happy with the final product and appreciate all the help the design team was with finalizing a great design with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alva from Montgomery
September 2016
We used these post-it notes to give away to the parents for an Open House. Your Art Department did a great job with our logo and your Representatives made sure we had them in a timely manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bree from Clinton
September 2016
They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nikki from Kearney
September 2016
easy to hand out, always put to use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marian from Flagstaff
August 2016
Good size, make sure you keep your logo size small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Southington
August 2016
These things are awesome, very well made and exactly what I was hoping for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Los Angeles
August 2016
Great investment! We use these for trade shows, buyers and press use them to make notes and stick them to our catalog. Love that they have multiple uses and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rae from Webster
August 2016
Wonderful product! Nicely made and cost friendly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Des Plaines
August 2016
Perfect and economical giveaway or leave behind especially when combined with the javelin pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Abbi from Elgin
July 2016
Affordable and exactly as pictured
Did you find this review helpful?
Claressa from Oklahoma City
July 2016
Very quick with the design and order process. We are happy with our order. Great item for a great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 327 customer reviews for the post-it® notes - 3" x 4" - 50 sheet - colors - recycled