Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.

Morning coffee clutches go good with this personalized mug!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Light Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color   
: Cup     : Handle
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 24
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Cup
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 97 ratings

Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Amber from Gastonia October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our mugs turned out beautifully, and we received many compliments on them at our event. The mugs are very good quality, and the printing is excellent. Of our 168 ordered mugs, only 1 was broken in shipping because they were so well packaged. We would definitely order this product again from 4imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jackie from Chicago
October 2015
Ordered the mugs in the cobalt blue with our company logo in white. The blue color of the mugs is very nice and the logo looks great. Looks and feels like a quality coffee mug. I have been seeing a lot of people around the office using them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michelle from Hudson
October 2015
Great mug! The imprint size is actually about 3"sq, so there's plenty of room to get graphics & legible print onto the mug. The wide handle is great for large hands, and the shape of the mug is comfortable to wrap your hands around. We ordered the cobalt with white graphics, and are very pleased with the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Cambridge
September 2015
Everyone loves the mugs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allie from Raleigh
August 2015
Product looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Abilene
May 2015
I get this already from you-- such a beautiful product at such a great price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
William from Poughkeepsie
April 2015
The sample did not have the "Made in China" glazed on the bottom like the products that were shipped. I would have preferred to know this ahead of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Shorewood
February 2015
We love this mug. Perfect size to use with a Kuerig and the different drink sizes. We will be giving this away as gifts to our clients-filling it with teas/coffees/chocolates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Mount Vernon
January 2015
I absolutely love this item! The imprint was clean and crisp, the color was gorgeous and the mug is a great size for coffee and hot chocolate!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Brush
January 2015
Mugs were delivered promptly and in good shape. The packing was very well done to protect the product. Color and logo printing clear and as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jodi from Canton
January 2015
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Dripping Springs
December 2014
Love this item! Hopeful that the imprint is going to last. We'll be using in our coffee house.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tooch from Skaneateles
September 2014
Not informed that certain colors would not show up well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Chicago
July 2014
High quality mug, we love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Einstein from San Jose
July 2014
The product matched our requirements. The picture in the webpage is a good representation of the original product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Oskaloosa
July 2014
We like the mug. However, several had scratches on them which make the customers look twice before picking a mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Louisa from Washington
June 2014
Our staff like that the mug is a bit oversized, and we also like the shape. Printing seems to have held up over several washings, so good so far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Franklin
May 2014
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzanne from Norco
May 2014
Everyone loved the mug for its size and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
Conny from San Luis Obispo
May 2014
Mugs were shipped fast and look terrific! Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diane from Provo
April 2014
We ordered this mug in black with 2 imprint colors (white and turquoise/process blue). The quality of the mug is impressive, and the logo size and imprint on both sides looks very good. Because of the black color of the mug, the turquoise/process blue came out darker than we had planned; but, overall, this is a great mug. And, 4imprint is a wonderful company to work with--very prompt, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them and their products. We will order from them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 customer reviews for the sebring bistro mug - 14 oz.
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website