Magazine Tote

Fill these custom totes with your print materials for broadened awareness!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Magazine Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 51 ratings

Magazine Tote
Kathie from Concord April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
I purchased the magazine tote in purple with white lettering. It came out beautifully! Such a nice looking tote. We'll be proud to hand this out at our upcoming event. Great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Alisa from Milford
November 2014
Loved it
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Oak Park
July 2014
Did you find this review helpful?
Iris from Hamilton
June 2014
The ordering process was quick and painless. We absolutely loved our bags. They are exactly as described and were a huge hit with everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Port Charlotte
January 2014
Great bag - wonderful quality. Customers like the convenience of this size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from St. Albans
January 2014
Love love love. this is my third order of these giveaways they're great and my clients love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Christopher from Orlando
August 2013
Great product . I love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Gilbert
May 2013
These totes are great! Imprint is nice and they make great trade show or brochure bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Eutawville
December 2012
We used this tote for a give-away for parents for a school function. We filled it with pamplets and leaflets, etc. The parents loved it and I know they will use it over and over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nichole from Monroe
October 2012
Very happy with product. Color is vibrant and logo looks great. Size is perfect- not too big, or too small.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Newton
October 2012
good size, nice bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Tempe
September 2012
I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the quality of this tote bag. For the price, these are pretty amazing. The size is perfect for what I needed and the strap is long enough to go over your shoulder. We just ordered a second batch of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Burlington
September 2012
Just the right size! People loved them at our conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Tampa
September 2012
Great bag and beautiful print - very satisfied.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Artisha from Greenville
September 2012
For the price we paid, this tote served its purpose and we were impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katelyn from Albany
August 2012
Perfect for small amounts of flyers, handouts, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roxanne from Saint Charles
July 2012
loved it - turned out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Austin
July 2012
Again, another useful product that your clients will love! We are a small non-profit oganization so when we sell products this tote is perfect to place orders in and hand to the client instead and since its reusable because it has our org's logo information..free advertisement!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Heidelberg
June 2012
Smaller than I expected but just what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana from Burbank
June 2012
Ok for small books.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Danya from Fort Lauderdale
June 2012
Used the 24 hr service. Product quality was excellent and delivery was right on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the magazine tote
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website