#7702-TF-G

Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel

Vitalize your company outlook with these refreshing colors!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Baby Pink
Baby Pink
select color Daffodil Yellow
Daffodil Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Caribbean Blue
Caribbean Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1352 ratings

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Trina from Wausau July 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Looks great, wish it were a tiny bit more fluid when writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lorri from Port Washington
July 2016
The pen is light weight, which feels like a lesser quality. Great color. Unfortunately the pen I took to use sometimes doesn't write...hope it is just the one pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Visalia
July 2016
Great quality pen for the price. The ink flow is smooth and even. The highlighter is handy for meetings and reviewing documents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from Vero Beach
June 2016
Great Item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christian from Metairie
June 2016
Pens printing was pretty good. Only complaint is that some of the silver rings for the clicking mechanism was too loose and had to be located. Pens need to be tightened as they are loosely screwed together upon arrival. A few have had issues with smooth continuous ink delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myra from Chicago
June 2016
Logo prints small, but the pen is a nice size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Charlotte
June 2016
OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THE PENS
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from West Point
May 2016
Great writing pen and the design was exactly what i wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Montgomery
May 2016
My customers call me and ask me for replacements of this pen when the ink runs out. They love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bernie from Glendale
May 2016
Love these pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Jacksonville
April 2016
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Caguas
April 2016
Nice pen, the stylus is customers favorite detail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Nashville
April 2016
Love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Theodore from Aurora
April 2016
Love this pen and the way it writes. Our patients always take them since they look them also!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Columbia
March 2016
Our logo unable to read (not large enough)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Fenwick
March 2016
I liked being able to switch to a new color, but to keep the former artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Therese from Chelsea
March 2016
This is one of the BEST deals - I love the stylus on the end, more functional - more likely for the client to use it and hang onto it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeffrey from Haughton
March 2016
We ordered these for our church and they have been a great hit
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Tolleson
March 2016
Everyone loves this pen in the office. Many found it to be their favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Annapolis
February 2016
Great colors, great pen. We used these during open enrollment to encourage people to enroll early. We received a lot of positive feedback about the wonderful colors that these pens com in
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyn from Wellesley
February 2016
excellent product; clear & precise company logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 754 customer reviews for the curvy pen - trans fresh - gel
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website