#104045

Storm Pen

A sleek silhouette is an impressive place for your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Storm Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 85 ratings

Storm Pen - 24 hr
Amanda from Princeton January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Our patients love these giveaway pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Dominique from Richmond
February 2015
Great pens!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberta from Winter Haven
November 2014
The pens write great, my only complaint is when the shipment arrives some of the pens are broken & can't be used.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Trumbull
September 2014
Nice pen, fits nicley in hand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Great Bend
March 2014
These have been a favorite among those who use them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Kankakee
January 2014
Fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Auburn
November 2013
These pens are allot better then our old ones from another company. We have received allot of compliments
Did you find this review helpful?
Charles from St. Michaels
May 2013
Bought this for a customer of mine and they LOVED them. Sharp looking pen for a very reasonable price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Carbondale
April 2013
Some pens are broken in box
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Beaumont
March 2013
I noticed that our logo was smeared on a few pens and some pens didn't click correctly and had to be thrown out. For those pens that worked correctly and looked good, the pen is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Rochester
March 2013
Like the color and the print is excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Reginald from Hamilton
November 2012
High quality. Comfortable to hold. Saw first at trade show from another vendor. Liked so much that I ordered for my own company. I use these pens daily.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Larosa from Chesapeake
November 2012
Very lightweight. Ink flow is good. If you are looking for a good-looking, lightweight pen at a bargain price, this is an excellent choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rayanne from Olympia
October 2012
Comfortable pen to write with since the barrel is padded. Reasonably priced so this is a great giveaway item, especially if you personalize with your business name/logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rayanne from Olympia
August 2012
This item will appeal to men and women so it has universal appeal. Clicking mechanism seems to be durable so I don't anticipate too many problems--nobody keeps a broken pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dana from Macomb
July 2012
Love these pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ming Ming from Federal Way
June 2012
All of us really like this pen. The ink flows generously and smoothly. The pen looks very nice and feels good when we hold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sam from Princeton
June 2012
About 1 in every 10 of the pens come broken, or fall apart when you use them the first time. They are easy enough to put back together (if none of the pieces go missing), but still. The grip is nice. Ink is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Bettendorf
May 2012
Great pens at a great value!>
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Azusa
April 2012
Good Look, Good Feel
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Mobile
February 2012
Excellent quality. They came out nicer than I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 customer reviews for the storm pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website