#9764

Mardi Gras Pen

Give your logo a party with this brilliantly colored pen!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mardi Gras Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Pumpkin Orange
Pumpkin Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Silver
Silver
select color Baby Blue
Baby Blue
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip and Clip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip and Clip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1478 ratings

Mardi Gras Pen
Caitlin from Bristow April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes very nicely and feels great while writing
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Courtney from Roanoke Rapids
April 2016
Simple, Smooth and designed beautifully
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from Chesapeake
April 2016
great pen. writes smooth. excellent inexpensive giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Modesto
November 2015
I like this Pen it is working well for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lacey from Kansas City
August 2015
The pens look nice. They're not the best writing tool around, but they're acceptable for the price and appearance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jordyn from Portland
May 2015
Seems like a good quality pen, for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Roslindale
April 2015
The pen itself is awesome! It writes smoothly and has a great grip on it. It also has a sleek look to it, which is great for our purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Des Moines
April 2015
Nice pen, has a good feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brett from La Grande
April 2015
Great pen for the money. They write well out of the box and so far are a big hit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kandace from Dayton
March 2015
Smooth writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Hamel
February 2015
Very good for the price. Reliable, smooth writing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Random Lake
October 2014
Great pen for a great price!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Erie
October 2014
We ordered a purple barrel. But when they came, the color was more fuchsia -- not purple. We were a little surprised by that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from College Park
October 2014
Reliable and durable, the clips don't break off easily. The only thing is the metal part at the tip has a tendency to come unscrewed in the box. Not a big deal but kind of irritating.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyra from Cape Coral
September 2014
Like them - some of them have been bumpers - do not write but for the most part we are satisfied with this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwen from Columbus
September 2014
Love these pens - they write so smoothly. Only wish the clip was a bit stronger to withstand a little more typical use before breaking off.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce from Casper
September 2014
Economical good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Cedar Rapids
August 2014
Great Pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Livonia
July 2014
GREAT pen to start out with. I'm sure it will be a little advertising for our rescue!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meda from Fultondale
July 2014
I love the pen and that it has blue ink. My only complaint is that my logo is very small. I give the pen to people and say, "Get out your magnifying glass so you can read it."
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Iron Mountain
March 2014
I like having the blue ink in a click pen. It writes very smoothly. Also the pen colors work perfectly with my logo. I've broken a few of the clips, but that doesn't prevent me from re-ordering the same pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 customer reviews for the mardi gras pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website