#2385-50

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet

Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 315 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Ryan from Limerick July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These post it notes came out looking great. Received a lot of positive feedback with this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Bonnie from South Haven
July 2016
these turned out great
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Hilton Head Island
June 2016
These are a great promotional item that gets your name in front of people over and over. Everybody loves and uses sticky notes! We had ours arrive from the printer with a printing flaw, and the issue was correctly quickly and efficiently.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from West Henrietta
June 2016
The Sticky Notes with our logo was exactly what we were looking for in an economical promotional item. We're very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Salisbury
May 2016
Print small and hard to read.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Hacienda Heights
April 2016
Great quality, but not as sticky as desired
Did you find this review helpful?
Dee from Aurora
March 2016
Price was great.....the actual pads were smaller but for price that is understandable
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Mesa
March 2016
These sticky notes are perfect for passing out at networking events or street fairs. Pair them with a pen embossed with your logo and it is the perfect handout.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Marion
March 2016
love the look - however, they are no use to me because they don't actually stick to anything. Very disappointed :(
Did you find this review helpful?
Vince from Hayden
February 2016
sticky notes, more like un-sticky notes, i have to tape or staple them...
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Naples
December 2015
These look great! We love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryle from Houston
December 2015
As expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Columbus
December 2015
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toyya from Mauldin
December 2015
wonderful handouts!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Houston
November 2015
These note pads are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Jonesboro
November 2015
I ordered these because I saw them on a clearance ad in my Blue Box! One of my customers has been ordering the pads from me for a while and I was able to save them some money because your price beat your competitor. My client was very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Deland
November 2015
Easy to use great products
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Dayton
November 2015
They did a great job on the sticky notes. Our logo looked great and we were very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Austin
October 2015
Our Bic Stick Notes turn out great! Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Taos
October 2015
love these. Very lovely printing. nice item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Spokane
October 2015
This was exactly what I was expecting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 152 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 50 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website