#107780

Bright Flag Set

This flag set is a solid choice with a splash of color!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bright Flag Set
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Natural
Natural
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Case     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Case
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 159 ratings

Bright Flag Set
Cari from Fort Worth April 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
The flags arrived loose and jumbled up in a box. They were falling apart and bend up by the time they got to us.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Regan from Raleigh
April 2016
Awesome. Everyone loved them
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Shawnee
April 2016
huge hit at the conference!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sigrid from Colorado Springs
April 2016
Please refer to my previous comment re: pink pads loose inside the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Clayton
April 2016
The flags are good quality, but the imprint on a lot of them is crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Dumas
March 2016
We like the appearance of this item, but the flags do not stay fastened inside their folder. Probably won't order this item again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Raleigh
March 2016
Horrible! The flags and the folder are paper. The flags do not stick well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richelle from Oklahoma City
March 2016
We are happy with the design of the cover which allows the bright colors of the flags to show through and our imprint looks good. The quality of this set is about what would be expected for its cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ileana from Miami
February 2016
This is the only product I've ordered with a problem, the sticky pads keep falling off of the little folder, something is wrong with the glue they are attached with. A little embarrassing when giving it to customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paola from San Diego
December 2015
This was a great surprise! We got the white one and we were a little nervous of how it would look. By our surprise it looks great and the quality is great as well. The sticky notes really sticks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Rocky Mount
November 2015
cute idea for promotional item...was expecting a heavier weight cover (actually must not have read details closely enough as thought it was plastic) a heavier weight cardstock at the least would have been better but overall it looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Rene from Houston
November 2015
I was some how disappointed with this order. May have been my mistake, but I expected the cover to be made out of vinyl and not paper.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Forest Hills
October 2015
Very nice. I thought the cover would have a nicer finish even though the description said it was compressed?? cardboard.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Yuba City
October 2015
everyone loves these!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Walterboro
October 2015
Useful and good impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from Pleasant Hill
October 2015
just as I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Dustin from Agoura Hills
September 2015
I have already received great reviews from people I gave these too saying they were useful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tewksbury
June 2015
These were a great hit - ordered white with purple imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Gunnison
June 2015
This is our fourth year in a row ordering these flags. Students love them, they are a great giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trena from Suwanee
June 2015
It was not what I was expecting. It was much thinner and flimsy. The quality of the artwork was good, just didn't meet my expectations. I would recommend ordering a sample before ordering a full order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maria from San Jose
April 2015
Slim enough to put in your binder or portfolio.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 customer reviews for the bright flag set
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website