#9990-P
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz - Pearl
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
:
:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 590 ratings

Clear Impact Comfort Grip Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
Donna from Sherman May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This item is perfect, just the way it is.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
David from Ridgewood
May 2016
Very pleased with the value/cost. these bottle have been very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Douglasville
May 2016
We love this item, and so do our customers, the coloring of the logo is beautiful and the overall look of this bottle is fantastic. Definitely recommend this type of water bottle
Did you find this review helpful?
Kasey from Wappingers Falls
April 2016
Great quality, great print, overall the best possible product we could have ordered for our needs. Will definitely be reordering again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Mcpherson
March 2016
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Lynden
February 2016
We ordered these as a gift for our sound and technical teams. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ramesh from South Plainfield
February 2016
Good value, but the straw hole is very open with the straw in it. The hole is bigger than the straw which means if you tip over the container it will spill all over the place. The straw should fit exactly with no gaps.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaurang from Lilburn
February 2016
Best for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Danville
February 2016
These turned out great! Logo looks great, product works nicely. We've been giving them out to our visitors, and they have really seemed to enjoy them and have been pleased with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Miami
January 2016
We use this bottle for our first time visitors. We ask them to complete a connection card and to turn the card in for a free gift, which is this bottle filled with various items. It's very attractive and sends a gives us a great way to obtain information from our visitors without calling them out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gaurang from Lilburn
January 2016
Very well designed and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Mexico
December 2015
Exactly what we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elyce Marla from Schuylkill Haven
December 2015
Awesome bottle. Love the loop which allows you to attach it to something.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne Marie from Hershey
December 2015
It was perfect for our needs. We will fill with Hershey Kisses and give to guests to our school. And it's the perfect size. We were impressed with the quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Suffern
November 2015
great value - love the wrap around text.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marina from Anthony
November 2015
Total hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Oxon Hill
November 2015
great
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Lenoir
November 2015
For the money this is a nice water bottle. Great giveaways to volunteers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Allen
November 2015
Light and easy to hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Mexico
November 2015
The students love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Saco
October 2015
Everyone loved them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 1 - 20 of 348 customer reviews for the comfort grip sport bottle - 27 oz. - pearl
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website